Date: 07-05-2025 3:53 pm (13 hrs ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 7-05-2025 03:53 PM (13 hrs ago)

A Nigerian Real Estate developer, Darlington Onyelike, has said that there are men praying for their wives to d!e so they can marry another woman.

The businessman who stated this in a Facebook post on Wednesday, May 7, said he heard a man say such prayer.

"The hard truth is that Some men are praying for their wives to die, so that they can marry another. But God doesn't answer such wicked prayers," he wrote.

"A man somewhere is praying for his wife to die because of family issues they had, so that he can marry another. Simply because he read “Untill death do us part. Wicked man.”

Posted: at 7-05-2025 03:53 PM (13 hrs ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 7-05-2025 04:48 PM (12 hrs ago)
Rubbish talk. Those are weak/wicked men.
Where I come from, if you want to add another wife, as long as you can meet the attached condition, you go ahead and marry her.
Posted: at 7-05-2025 04:48 PM (12 hrs ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 7-05-2025 04:50 PM (12 hrs ago)
No be lie, but e get something wey dey cause am and e no dey far from the woman herself

Posted: at 7-05-2025 04:50 PM (12 hrs ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-05-2025 07:53 PM (9 hrs ago)
My culture, my religion my personal person as a man PERMIT ME TO MARRY AS MANY AS I WANTED!! i no need to kill her  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes if she no want she can leave  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-05-2025 07:53 PM (9 hrs ago) | Grande Master