Well finilly i m happy seeing eldee happy because he worked very had for this dream (Trybe Record) 2shot shasha, and all the rest of them who was with him, now its has come to reallity congratulation to you man...my advice is for you to try as much as posible to sign up coming artist, not like Square Record, Rugged Record,etc that i have not had signed a single artist talk of undergrounds, lol...my prayers every day is for more record labels, some thing like this...!, so we the underground we have the oppoutinity to excel Jah...! bless Eldee Da SainT Say Sooooooooooo ...! Reply
correct eldee in my guy Reply
ok Reply
ENJOYMENT Reply
LIFE GOES ON Reply
Good luck Reply
Thank papa god for his life Reply
good for him Reply
hope they wont use it on naija road cos if they do, the glasses and mini bar wont get to the destination Reply
Moron, with the crazy shiit going on with the economy right now, there kids out there that needs food, shelter and help..... Reply
and so well enjoy it Reply
kudos Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Hope it,s a clean money Reply
I don hear Reply
Thanks Reply
Bro this one pure Reply
Good Reply