I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
Quote from: vantheo on 26-09-2012 04:51 PM my take? Number 2, 3, 4 dey always happen to me simultaneously anytime i take a girl out.... make i laugh first ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Omo the babes wan open office for ur head na.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: vantheo on 26-09-2012 04:52 PM And anytime i carry girl go mr biggs dem no dey order for rice oh. Either yam porrige or beans ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
my own girl any time i take her out she go chop all and still demand for take away, another problem is dat she too dey Replydemand sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Abeg get your statices right...do u know or have you met with all Nigeria girls..to have base or conclude the rate is 95and 75%.... Meanwhile, you are not guilty free from this..experience they say is the best teacher.....sorry to say this post sucks... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-09-2012 05:15 PM Abeg get your statices right...do u know or have you met with all Nigeria girls..to have base or conclude the rate is 95and 75%.... Meanwhile, you are not guilty free from this..experience they say is the best teacher.....sorry to say this post sucks... i dey laugh o..i am guilty free o.. ask dem dem go tell u.. truth dey sey is bitter.. make the post suck, suck u well o.. e nor consine me. fa! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-09-2012 05:19 PM i dey laugh o..i am guilty free o.. ask dem dem go tell u.. truth dey sey is bitter.. make the post suck, suck u well o.. e nor consine me. fa! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-09-2012 05:21 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() see dis babe o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-09-2012 05:23 PM see dis babe o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-09-2012 05:26 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if u feel sey i dey lie... make u come check ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-09-2012 05:27 PM if u feel sey i dey lie... make u come check Me too go come as witnsee..o ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-09-2012 05:27 PM if u feel sey i dey lie... make u come check Hell no...sorry I dont check on another female like me... ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Liars::infact,all babes are professionals when it comes to all those tiny/obvious lies..dem go even call God ontop of d lie ReplyForming:: they can claim wat they arent..e.g..i graduated wit 2:1,i studied medicine/surgery,my bf lives in U.S,i only fix human hair Pretenders::hmmmmmm almost all babes are guilty of dis,disguise,lions in sheeps clothe,dem go form better/faithful gurls while @ d back,ten dick dey browse their nyash... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: toibeli on 26-09-2012 05:42 PM Me too go come as witnsee..o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ds babe sef Reply
you have a point for all u posted but your insurance illustration to explain a point was totally wrong.U REALLY KNOW NOTHING ABOUT INSURANCE Reply
85% I would call Clement. We live in Ikoyi, My popsi travelled to London while actually na face me I face for AJ city she dey manage and her papa dey work for refuse dump. Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-09-2012 05:23 PM see dis babe o no be only virgin. Na virgin atlantic ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
E NO CONCERN ME Reply