Death by hanging,i think this is too much though it was charge for murderer probably this will serve has a lesson for others.
Ike rest in peace.
Death by hanging,i think this is too much though it was charge for murderer probably this will serve has a lesson for others. Ike rest in peace.
THANKS MY GOOD JUDGE, HOPE THE JUSTICE WILL GET THE TOP, KILLING NIGERIANS LIKE ANIMAL COS YOU ARE GIVEN A GUN, LAST TIME WHEN I CAME TO NIGERIA, ONE POLICE OFFICER WANTED TO SHOOT ME AS I REFUSED TO BRIBE HIM, HIS NAME IS HILARY WORKING WITH NIGERIAN POLICE AT GRA ONITSHA, SO NIGERIA POLICE SHOULD BE THOUGHT HOW TO DO THE JOB, AND NOT TO KILL NIGERIANS, HAIL YOU MY JUDGE, HAIL NAIJA Reply
Good example, so he had been protected since 2009? Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
VERY SAD ONE Reply
tit for tat Reply
IF THE POLICE MAN IS AN HAUSA MAN YOU WILL NEVER HEAR ABOUT THE CASE ANYMORE BECAUSE HE IS AN IGBO POLICE MAN THATS WHY THE JUDGE SENTENCE HIM TO DEATH BY HANGING...POLICE PATROL KILLED 5 IGBO TRADERS IN ABUJA INCLUDING AN UNDERGRADUATE NOTHING WAS DONE TO THEM UPTIL TODAY THE CASE CLOSED...IGBOS WAKEUP ITS TIME WE GO OUR OWN WAY damn 1NIGERIA ReplyU should go and question themin ABJ...This is LAGOS...we valued every single lyf...shikenna!
Right moves in d right direction if you ask me.Nigerian police thinks the arms and ammunition that is supposed to be used in protecting the life and property of law abiding citizens are now their franchise in terrorizing the armless citizens. We pray sincerely that he should really be executed publicly and this will for sure serve as deterrent to other erring and unprofessional police officers. Thank you chief judge, more of such cases are every where, please search more and try all such cases. Reply
I willl nver pity dat good stupid man sent the innocent soul to a journey she wont be brk all una children go finish. Reply
Hope this will serve as a lesson to other uniform men who love shouting cos they have guns with them Reply
Yes dats d wat they do to all dis careless, stupid drunk policemen. Reply
Yes he shuld hang to serve as deterrent to other stupid policemen. Reply
RIP in acvance. Reply
GOD HAVE MERCY UPON HIS LIFE, IN YOUR WORD YOU SAID WILL SHOULD JUDGE, THAT ALL JUDGEMENT IS BELONG TO YOU Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 27-09-2012 06:33 PM A wake up call to all trigger happy men in uniform. Go and make peace with the little girl you killed. At that side...
Nigeria police don,t deserve any mercy,they re all evil,i could remember 9yrs ago in oba close to obosi,while am coming from aba,those rubbers called operation sweep police ,just stop us and point gun on me and said come down,and the drive ask him what happened,they said drive you can go,God so kind the drive refused and tell them let settle,but my question is this ,settle for what,really nigeria police need to teach lesson,mainly in igbo land, Reply
Hope others learn from dis Reply
He who killed by sword will also die if not sword but will also die......... ReplyRIP....