Don't believe it.... Just cuz he posed in front of a Royce doesn't mean he owns it..... Black mentality Reply
;Dsee as people dey argue.. ReplyEven tho i walk through the valley of death.........................................
Mr poster,is saw J matins at PH yesterday on a casual movement, then what brought about role rolce and N64, Pls mind ur posts .Ok Reply
Mr poster,i saw J matins at PH yesterday on a casual movement, then what brought about role rolce and N64, Pls mind ur posts .Ok Reply
i wont really congratulate you if u actually got that car for the said cost. u can only sit on one of the seats at a time Reply
All them musicians Abeg make una dey try help poor people yeah.una too dey show una self see car nah . Reply
J-MARTINES DIDNT MAKE U POOR.HE WORKED HARD FOR IT AND U CANT STOP WATCHING THEM WHILE PERFORMING.SO,IF U ARE THINKING THAT HE CAN FEED THE WHOLE WORLD SIMPLE BECAUSE HE ACQUIRE A ROLLS ROYCES PHANTON YOU'R MAKING A MISTAKE. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 30-09-2012 06:34 AM bad planner Poor man ![]() ![]()
Big Lie. ..POSTER GOD PUNISH FOR COMING HERE TO LIE..J MARTINS WAS WITH ME HERE IN USA ALL TRU WEEKEND SO WHEN DID HE BUY THIS CAR?HE JUST TOOK A PICTURE WITH THTIS CAR THATS ALL...SHUT UP AND KNOW WHAT U WILL COME HERE TO SAY NEXT TIME..EWU Reply
most of nigeria musicians involve in blood money and cover up with music. Reply
U pple do not understand what I understood, I understood that he began vehicle business worth 64million naira. That is the only sensible thing I could understand here, and I wish him well in his investment. Reply
life is too short enjoy every thing as you can.. cheers. congrats for this thing .... Reply
NIGERIAN ARTISTS AND CARS? J MARTINS I HOPE SAY NO BE ACCIDENT CAR U GO BUY FOR UNITED STATES COME REPAIR AND SPRAY AM FINISH DEY TELL US SAY NA 64M U BUY AM? WHY NOT SHOW US THAT NYLON COVERED SEATS JUST LIKE IYANYA SHOWED HIS RANGE SPORT? BUY REFURBISHED CAR COME DEY WASH HIM PAPA HEAD........TAKE TIME OOH...CONGRATS SHA Reply
NA WA OOO FOR THIS NAIJA GUYS Reply
is a big lie Reply
TOO BAD.WHY DO NIGERIA DEPEND ON CAR?IS THAT A CURSE ?64M U CAN USE START UP ANOTHER INVESTMENT,CONGRATS!! Reply
DATS NT A GUD INVESTMENT JMATINS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()