dat man , na christian boko haram Reply
How about a headline that goes like this: A MAN WAS APPREHENDED WHILE ATTEMPTING TO BOARD A PLANE BOUND FOR MUSLIM HAJJ. Reply
Make dey no fear as far as na Christian he no go carry bomb.he is just a man trying to leave our 9ja for greener pasture Reply
when will this ever stop? Reply
abeg make dem free am jawe. ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
you sick Replyabi na you send him?
The man went there to show them some love, just like his xtian brothers in Kaduna did during the last Ramadan. There are no indigenous (xtian)Plateau terrorist, all the terrorist there came from Boko haram areas. If the man was caught we any dangerous object, then he might be anything. And for the police, we know say na now una go show say una dey work when una no fit stand BH. Reply
The Man like better thing but his pocket na EMPTY! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I THINK HE WAS CONFUSE'''' GUYS HAVE MERCY ON HIM Reply
Make dem leave the guy alone, maybe him want to convert to muslim Reply![]()
HMMMMMMM ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Abeg give that man a Job, I think he is a frustrated man Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
WTH was he thinking? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: micc on 1-10-2012 08:27 PM he is only trying to escape the hardship in Nigeria na. Abeg they should leave that man and let him go home to his family, na poverty cause am na. yesooooooooo i think so too