YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
i think say the guy the form, y him come open nam Reply
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
You like am? Reply
FAKE! THIS IS NOT LAGBAJA. He is much older than this person. Reply
how do you know? Reply
the pix is different Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 2-10-2012 12:08 PM WOW.. am tripping now sophiebaby i beg reserve some tripping for me too ooooooooooooooo ![]() ![]()
when he gradually unveiled himself, seeing his eyes i knew he's a cute young guy. if this is actually him, my expectation is met Reply
Lagbaja ko Tamedo ni.I dont know why some idiot will just come here and post Rubbish.This is not Lagbaja this guy is the the one that played talking drum for Lagbaja.Lgbaja is in 50's this guy here can not be more than 40.Use your sense We are not stupid here ....Ewu Reply
But wait o....Hw can dis man b hiding his face...Make him show us nw! Dis is nt him...Eyeballs r different Reply
I cant believe it majority of u are blind, poster u are a fool did u think am blind like you? Aso is not lagbaja u also feel to express u unreasonable brain any time mtchewww i for slap u if ti say i see u with my korokoro eyes nonsense get out. Reply
Quote from: BAMITEE on 3-10-2012 02:46 AM Lagbaja ko Tamedo ni.I dont know why some idiot will just come here and post Rubbish.This is not Lagbaja this guy is the the one that played talking drum for Lagbaja.Lgbaja is in 50's this guy here can not be more than 40.Use your sense We are not stupid here ....Ewu I tire dem oooo nuisance poster.
I ve always known that lagbaja will be a handsome man without his mask,what of that shiny sets of white teeths. Reply
HOW SURE ARE WE? HE SAID HE WILL NEVER DISCLOSE HIS REAL IDENTITY TILL THERE IS NO MORE CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA SO WHAT PROVES THAT THIS IS HIM? UNA LIES DON DEY TOO MUCH FOR HERE.....HISSSSSS Reply
Hmmm, this is not lagbaja, and he was'nt an old man as some people stated here, i know him Reply
I ve always believed that whoever it is that's behind those mask is indeed really a handsome bro, and i am not disappointed at all.. Reply![]() But the Q is why has he kept his identity secret all through these past yrs...? I am one his most craziest fans if u must know.... ![]() ![]()
Omo anything for me, Nice 1 Omo Lagbaja Reply
My mentol Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats