UK Set To Deport A Gay Nigerian Asylum Seeker Who Fled Nigeria To Escape Death (Page 2)

Date: 02-10-2012 6:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 2-10-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago)
see the monkey so
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:43 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jony4good at 2-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
HE GOT HIMSELF INTO BIG PROBLEM BY CLAIMING WHAT HE DOESN''T BELONG, FAKE ADURO NEGATIVE RESULT WAHALA DEY OOO
Posted: at 2-10-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-10-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
ok .
Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 2-10-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
aduro boy u dey try sha.
Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 2-10-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-10-2012 10:36 PM
marry him to your uncle  na, i am not a gay, i love women so -------

Monkey ugwu Hausa
Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- analyzation at 2-10-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
i was thinking to get papers one easiest way is to find a partner frm ur host country, now level has changed. claim to be gay and win the mercy of ur host community
Posted: at 2-10-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 3-10-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago)

Quote from: danuy on  2-10-2012 07:08 PM
fake gay,,
Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:20 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 3-10-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago)
maybe the judge don carry the guy go toilet go try am the guy no gree or him do am come see say the yansh hole na virgin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:22 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 3-10-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago)
Oboy! Some pple dey kraze000000! Wetin kum interest dem 4 man yansh?
Posted: at 3-10-2012 12:38 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithshesky at 3-10-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago)
let them take him,
we nigerian do not want such people
we dash them
Posted: at 3-10-2012 01:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:09 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-10-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  2-10-2012 09:09 PM
You  were very bold in claiming Gay, condemning your fatherland in a Gay nation, now that you have been rejected by both heaven & hell, where will you go to? You see ur life? For whatever reason, anything associated with abnormality like this is evil in the site of God. You have made yourself an outcast  Cry Cry Cry Cry
Correct!

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-10-2012 02:28 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-10-2012 09:18 PM
this guy is telling a lie, except if theres something he is hidding from us, its just only recently they passed it into law here in nigeria, and its jail and not death sentence, one nolly wood was recently bagged only 3 months in jail sef, so what rubbish is this monkey look like guy saying here?
I concur with you on this...this guy is a fake gay , period!

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 3-10-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  2-10-2012 09:49 PM
Let him come back and marry Ajanni
AJANNI NA GAY?  No wonder he always talk like one....I see

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- longben at 3-10-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on  3-10-2012 12:22 AM
maybe the judge don carry the guy go toilet go try am the guy no gree or him do am come see say the yansh hole na virgin Grin
who tell you say im yansh na virgin?wetin him dey carry shit all the eba and ogbono soup wey im wack before?
Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- debbykiss at 3-10-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago)
Na dem sabi.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- BAGUDA at 3-10-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  2-10-2012 09:09 PM
You  were very bold in claiming Gay, condemning your fatherland in a Gay nation, now that you have been rejected by both heaven & hell, where will you go to? You see ur life? For whatever reason, anything associated with abnormality like this is evil in the site of God. You have made yourself an outcast  Cry Cry Cry Cry
sometimes if i read some post here, i nearly faint of laughter, which country be hell and which one be heaven, the gospel truth is that to stay in europe is not easy,only God knows the furstration this man found himeself, before he decide to claim a gay,some even claim more worst things, just to know if they can stay,some will tell more terible lies,, like i always say, try to look left and right and think twise before you pass jugement on another persone, because if care is not taking, you are worse than the persone you are judging,.because i know some will write nonsence here but i know that if they found themself in thesame condition, they will even claim to comit more abomination worst than gay,
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2ndgoal at 3-10-2012 04:06 AM (11 years ago)
I SAID THREE YEARS AGO, WHEN I CHANGE THE FACE OF MARRIAGE TO GOOD SYMBOL FOR ALL.... THE WORLD IS JOKING, WHAT AM TALKING ABOUT IS NOW BOOMING OUT,YES, TELL ME WHAT IS THE SOLUTION TO SAVE THE NEXT GENERATIONS FROM THE HANDS OF GAY? WHICH WE ALL KNOWS AS AN ABOMINATION?
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NNUKWUAZU at 3-10-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago)
CLAIMING TO BE A SHIT ALL IN THE NAME OF STAYING IN UK THAT SOMETIMES LOOKS LIKE THE STREETS OF LAGOS?.......F*CK U AND F*CK HOMOsegxwalITY
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:51 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- rnjaka at 3-10-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wireless_radio on  2-10-2012 06:20 PM
UK authorities are insisting on deporting a gay Nigerian asylum seeker, despite him facing a possible death sentence and a campaign to let him stay in Bradford.

Olalekan M Ayelokun fled eight years from Nigeria eight years ago to escape persecution because of his segxwality.

A judge at Bradford’s Immigration Court stated he was not convinced Ayelokun was a gay and ordered his deportation by 6 October.

Mr Ayelokun was detained last Tuesday after a routine appointment at the UK Border Agency’s Waterside Court offices in Leeds.

Jason Feather, a friend of Ayelokun told Gay Star News: ‘He was arrested with only the clothes he was wearing, since then he did not have a change of clothes.

Yesterday he was moved to Collingbrook detention center in London, which is near the airport so he can be deported to Nigeria in only four days.

Feather and other friends of Ayelokun have set up a Facebook group, an online petition and a sample letter to MPs, to try and stop him from being forced onto a plane back to Nigeria on 6 October.

His solicitor, Mark Taylor, appealing to the High Court in a bid to get the judge’s decision reversed.

However, a UK Border Agency (UKBA) spokesman told the daily Telegraph and Argus that Mr Ayelokun had lived in the UK illegally, having overstayed a visit visa that expired in 2003.

The spokesman said: ‘He did not claim asylum until 2011, after he was arrested by UK Border Agency officers for using false documents to gain employment.

‘At no point has he been able to provide sufficient evidence of his segxwality and our decision not to grant him asylum has been upheld by an independent immigration judge.’

Taylor, Ayelokun’s solicitor, branded the judge’s decision in as ‘extraordinary’, claiming three former segxwal partners and other friends from the gay scene gave evidence on oath that his client was gay.

He said: ‘This young man is undoubtedly gay. The reality is he will die if he goes back to Nigeria. Homosegxwality is an offence there and there is Sharia law in some places, so the reality is that he will die.’

Jason Feather told GSN: ‘My friend Ola Ayelokun may face death if he is deported to Nigera.

‘It is also contradiction of David Cameron's pledge in 2010 who said that: “those Africans seeking asylum on the basis of segxwal orientation and at real risk of persecution in their home countries should be allowed to stay in the UK".

'We are hoping the Prime Minister will step in and keep his word.’

Homosegxwality is illegal in the federal system of Nigeria and is punished in different states in varying degrees of severity.

Southern states punishes same-sex acts with up to 14 years imprisonment.

While northern states and punish same-sex acts with a minimum of 14 years imprisonment as well as a fine, and in twelve of the northern states punishments include flogging and death by stoning.

Omar Kuddus, chair of the British charity organization Gay Asylum slammed the UK authorities telling GSN: ‘To what length does a person have to go to prove he is gay?

‘The UKBA needs to understand that to be gay in Nigeria is a death sentence and as such how can they justify sending him back to his possible death?

‘The UKBA must realize that they are playing with lives and as such must show compassion and understanding.’  
Poster, again, this caption should read: UK Set To Deport A Gay YORUBA asylum Seeker Who Fled Nigeria To Escape Death. iIf na Igbo guy, na so u for blow ur smelly mgbatti mout shout am to the whole world with ur hateful IGBO captions!!!

Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5