That prayer make sense but it is said that all are innocent and only suspects UNTILL PROVEN GUILTY!! I dey watch...!!!
That prayer make sense but it is said that all are innocent and only suspects UNTILL PROVEN GUILTY!! I dey watch...!!! Sourcecode from the SOURCE...
lol Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Dats wat makes u a celebrite guy.....ppl most talk about Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: lakman on 3-10-2012 10:24 AM this person way e dey pray like this hope say e no bi ear ring him wear so? mumu!!!...what if na ear ring he wear?![]() ![]()
Na thunder go pieces the mouth of those who derives pleasure in rubbishing other peoples imagine. Reply
I knew it can't be true. Its only jobless people like nametalkam and others cheap jornalist dat can spread dis kind of rumour. Reply
WTF. Reply
you prayer is cursive. God does not listen to such disastrous request. Christ would say, love your enemies and pray for them Reply
uti u de crazyyyyyyy Reply![]()
BUT THE RUMOUR ABOUT YOU . IS IT TRUE. IF IT IS TRUE YOUR PRAYER IS JUST LIKE ORDINARY WATER THAT IS BEING POURED ON A STONE. SO DO YOUR SELF A FAVOUR TO REPENT . BROS YOU CAN ONLY KILL THE POSTER BUT YOU CANNOT GET US.... NA QUESTION I ASK ? ARE U A GAY Reply
No one can please 9ja. If you follow women/men, you're a womanizer or a prostitute, if you respect yourself, you're a gay or lesbian. 9ja easyoooooooo. Guy don't mind them na bad belly dey worry them. Reply
mr poster, you re one the rumour mongers, na una post say him be gay before, so i hop u b the scape goat Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Aquarium on 3-10-2012 09:48 AM Abeg yan them the koko! But this your prayer fear me o! ![]() ![]() ![]()
wetin concern me?people weti concern una whether him be gay or not? live the fine boy alone na. but Uti know that people most talk good and bad about u whether or not u like it. that is how human beings are, some are jealous while some praise and are happy for u. Reply
who be dis stupid IGBO boy talking shit ? mr Uti was caught pants down with another guy , so? Reply
mr uti , women don finish for world? Reply
A BEG HELP ME ASK AM. IF WOMAN DON FINISH FOR LIFE, UTI U BE HE GOAT OOOOOOOO. ReplyLEAVE MAN ALONE MAKE MAN LEAVE YOU ALONE HW U GO DE phyuk THROUGH THE BAD WHOLE WHERE NSI TAKE DE COMOT. THERE IS A SPECIAL PLACE FOR THAT, IF WANT. NOT OTOLA NSI. ABI OTI YA WE RE