Ten Reasons Black Guys Prefer White Girls (Page 5)

Date: 03-10-2012 10:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-10-2012 02:22 PM
Again this is from a brother...that valve black women strength

*           It was the Black woman that taught you how to cook and season
your food.
*           It was the Black woman that taught you how to raise your
children.
*           It was Black women who were Bosom  feeding and raising your
babies during slavery.
*           It is the Black woman that had to endure watching their fathers,
husbands, and children beaten, killed, and thrown in jail.

Black women were born with two strikes against them, being Black and being
a woman. And, through all this, still they Rise! It is because of the Black
women's strength, elegance, power, love and beauty that I
could never date anyone except my Black Queen. It is not just the outer
beauty that captivates and draws me to them.

It is not the fact that they come in all shapes, sizes, colors and shades
that I love them. Their inner beauty is what I find most appealing about a
Black woman. Their strong spirit, loving and nurturing souls, their
integrity, their ability to overcome great obstacles, their willingness to
stand for what they believe in, and
their determination to succeed and reach their highest potential while
enduring great pain and suffering is why I have fallen in love with Black
women.

I honestly believe that your anger is geared more toward jealousy and envy
more so than snotty looks.  [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]If this were not so, then why do you continuously
go to tanning salons to darken your skin? If you are so
proud to be white, then why don't you just be happy with your pale skin?
Why do you continue to inject your lips, hips, and Bosom s with unnatural
and dangerous substances so you can look fuller and more voluptuous? I think
that your anger is really a result of you wanting to have What the Black
woman has...

BOTTOM LINE:
If I were looking for a docile woman, someone I can walk over and control, I
would give you a call. But,
unfortunately, I am looking for a Virtuous Woman. Someone that can be a good
wife and mother to my
children. Someone who can be my best friend and understands my struggles. I
am looking for a soul mate. I am looking for a sister and; unfortunately,
you do not and CANNOT fit the bill.
That brother is right  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- crusifixo at 3-10-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago)
I rather stick with a black woman,that is forgiving when i go wrong, no be the white woman wey go use gun the pursue me up and down........
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joy201016 at 3-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ochekawu1 on  3-10-2012 12:46 PM
Poster, it quite obvious that you have a very little or no knowledge of the topic you are trying to address hence your points are based on assumption because in reality no African man who really knows what marriage stand for and what to expect of a house wife and also little about white ladies will prefer a white girl to a black girl...... I can authoritatively tell you that for the average white lady marriage is just a fun and not an institution.....the respect, value and importance that the African lady attaches to her marriage cannot be found with the white lady...... Am schooling in a white man's land as i talk to you know and i have few white ladies as course mates and friends but to be honest with you i  will not marry a white lady not even for free or the so call paper......as far as am concerned 90% of them are neither marriage materials nor do they know what marriage stands for.........AFRICAN(NIGERIAN) LADIES ARE THE BEST.............    

RIGHT ON POINT JARE, U JST NAILED IT
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- joy201016 at 3-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: figgaz1212 on  3-10-2012 01:51 PM
yeah white girl are simply the best back in my unicversity days i was doing my IT and i have a pen pal then we use to write letters and mail can u belive KIM visited me here in Nigeria from Lagos we went to Ghana kumasi then back to 042 coal city and i took her to my village for my grnadmas burial she was very happy even wghen the useles nepa wan fall myhand and took the light i wantyed to put the gen she said no that she want to feel whats like not to have light and we made love that same night we lamp ...i will never forget this experince i was only 22 she 21 her mom gave her 6thousand dollar for the trip and all  through this while we communicate with her nmom and dad..nmy dear if it where to be a nija babe u wanty to bring from comon awka to enugu u must send tfare even if na tru recharge card hahahahahaha
I LOVE WHITE GIRLS

Clap 4 urself......mtchewwww
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:49 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 3-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Chibekeem at 3-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian guy will want to date you once he knew he can extort from you. Buy gift for him , he will become very arrogant and start chasing after someone else. He will be with another girl and decieve you as long as he want until he has gotten enough. check it out, the next phrase is '' I am sorry but lets remain good friends''.  More stuffssssssssssssssssssssss Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chibekeem on  3-10-2012 04:20 PM
Nigerian guy will want to date you once he knew he can extort from you. Buy gift for him , he will become very arrogant and start chasing after someone else. He will be with another girl and decieve you as long as he want until he has gotten enough. check it out, the next phrase is '' I am sorry but lets remain good friends''.  More stuffssssssssssssssssssssss Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 3-10-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
White gals are the best. Owu and immaturity dey make african women dey misbehave
Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 3-10-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago)
na bcs life here hard, na make our men dey marry dem....and na for document, if not white girls love to hard 4 real... black women still the best in the world.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:07 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- victormorgan at 3-10-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago)
Poster those not know what time is it,check yourself before you reck yourself.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:30 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- iyke63 at 3-10-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
poster you are an ilitrate
poor reason's but you are right
white girls are better than black girls
dont blaim them maybe is coursed by the nature of africa
Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 3-10-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Poster no deceive urself wit hollywood ok?
Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- deprovost at 3-10-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
i beleive in u white girlz are more romantic
Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chylind5 at 3-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
black is beautiful. Black is d best.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sophyrocks at 3-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago)
Alryt. Dis n dat person are supporting white girls. If u notice,dese guys r sooo broke. Dem be lyk d israelites wey afta God don deliver dem 4rm egypt where dem dey suffa n wrk lyk jackie,dem con stil Tel God say na d tym wey dem dey egypt na im dem lyk pass. Bein broke don comot common sense 4rm deir brain. Ure datin or hav dated white girls so wats stopin u 4rm marryin dem? Abi una dey fear gun?? Or d way Dem dey divide al of una moni into 2 afta divorce? GO AND MARRY DEM NOW!! Why d noise? Action spks louda. GO AND MARRY DEM MAKE WE HEAR WORD!! Ah!

Posted: at 3-10-2012 05:52 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 3-10-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
big joker thats what the poster is, white girls are just white in skin but full of headaches, l dont know where this fool get this? lv been living with a white girl here in spain since 2008, got married to her 2009, my man, you are just a joker, before that when l was living in austria, l found a girl whom after 3days l was force to run away from her for what she did to me at the club, she wants to know were lm looking, wants to know who and who greets me, and if a Nigerian greets by mistake without greeting her(not knowing l was with her) she will give me more than headaches, guy l was forced to leave her right there in the club, l will leave my wife and come back to marry from my clan, my tribe, my nation,my Naija,  Nwa biko gere nti, Oyibo women are just of isi owiwa, l can give you 1000 examples, God will bless African woman cos they are the best, you should try to read europian news, then it will tell you more, cos here in europe, husband kills wife weekly if you hear their news?Huh? because their women are bad
Posted: at 3-10-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 3-10-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  3-10-2012 05:52 PM
Alryt. Dis n dat person are supporting white girls. If u notice,dese guys r sooo broke. Dem be lyk d israelites wey afta God don deliver dem 4rm egypt where dem dey suffa n wrk lyk jackie,dem con stil Tel God say na d tym wey dem dey egypt na im dem lyk pass. Bein broke don comot common sense 4rm deir brain. Ure datin or hav dated white girls so wats stopin u 4rm marryin dem? Abi una dey fear gun?? Or d way Dem dey divide al of una moni into 2 afta divorce? GO AND MARRY DEM NOW!! Why d noise? Action spks louda. GO AND MARRY DEM MAKE WE HEAR WORD!! Ah!
GOD BLESS YOU, BLACK GIRLS ARE FAR BETTER, I AM MARRIED TO A WHITE GIRL AND SHE KNOWS THAT I WILL LEAVE HER TO MARRY FROM MY LOVELY NAIJA, COS HER WAHALA TOO MUCH
Posted: at 3-10-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evababy21 at 3-10-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago)
oyinbo penis dey smell lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 06:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- evababy21 at 3-10-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago)
here is my nr 0498748425 u like black or white pls let me knw
Posted: at 3-10-2012 06:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 3-10-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-10-2012 10:48 AM
After all the sucking and licking.. mehnnn ... nothing do u Grin Grin
even 95percent of nigeria girls living in europe now will not date any guy who would not leak or suck them.my friends girlfriend already connected more than 6 of nigeria girls for me to date in europe and we exchanged phone numbers,i never meet any of them personally because as soon as we start calling each other on phone the first question they ask me is if i can suck P.U.S.S.Y very well as soon as i tell them i never and will never do it,they dont pick my call any more.instead of me to do it with a black girl i better do it with white girl.but i will never do it.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 14