Ten Reasons Black Guys Prefer White Girls (Page 4)

Date: 03-10-2012 10:15 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- aso4life1 at 3-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on  3-10-2012 10:35 AM
You said all Gee....Nigeria here i come with my white babe  come December, nothing do me at all one love Wink Wink Wink Wink :- Kiss Kiss Kiss

So na honeypot you dey suck and lick for Abroad?  hahahahaha!

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago)
I will not use my precious time to slander white people. I just want to set
the record straight of why Black   men date white women Back in the day, one
of the biggest reasons why Black men dated white women was
because they were considered easy. The Black girls in my neighborhood were
raised in strict homes. They were very strict about when they lost their
virginity and who they lost it to. Because of our impatience to wait,
brothers would look for someone who would give it up easy without too much
hassle. So, they turned to the white girls.

Nowadays, in my opinion, a lot of brothers date white women because they
are docile and easy to control.  :oA lot of Black   men, because of
insecurities, fears, and overall weaknesses, have become intimidated by
the strength of our Black women. We are afraid that our woman will be more
successful than us, make more money than us, drive nicer cars and own bigger
houses.

Because of this fear, many Black men look for a more docile woman.  Someone
we can control. I have talked to numerous Black men and they continuously
comment on how easy it is to control and walk over their white women. I just
This is from a brother....an open minded black man..
Yo weak ass men should get the F off we black women..

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  3-10-2012 01:49 PM
confirmed Edo babe.. tell d mumu for me  Grin Grin Grin
hahahha this idiot dey mad oo.i meant the poster ..which kind insult be this

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jacobamason at 3-10-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: figgaz1212 on  3-10-2012 02:07 PM
evababy send me your number please or instaed flash me on this 08035577012
[/quote}

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh?

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
Again this is from a brother...that valve black women strength

*           It was the Black woman that taught you how to cook and season
your food.
*           It was the Black woman that taught you how to raise your
children.
*           It was Black women who were Bosom  feeding and raising your
babies during slavery.
*           It is the Black woman that had to endure watching their fathers,
husbands, and children beaten, killed, and thrown in jail.

Black women were born with two strikes against them, being Black and being
a woman. And, through all this, still they Rise! It is because of the Black
women's strength, elegance, power, love and beauty that I
could never date anyone except my Black Queen. It is not just the outer
beauty that captivates and draws me to them.

It is not the fact that they come in all shapes, sizes, colors and shades
that I love them. Their inner beauty is what I find most appealing about a
Black woman. Their strong spirit, loving and nurturing souls, their
integrity, their ability to overcome great obstacles, their willingness to
stand for what they believe in, and
their determination to succeed and reach their highest potential while
enduring great pain and suffering is why I have fallen in love with Black
women.

I honestly believe that your anger is geared more toward jealousy and envy
more so than snotty looks.  [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]If this were not so, then why do you continuously
go to tanning salons to darken your skin? If you are so
proud to be white, then why don't you just be happy with your pale skin?
Why do you continue to inject your lips, hips, and Bosom s with unnatural
and dangerous substances so you can look fuller and more voluptuous? I think
that your anger is really a result of you wanting to have What the Black
woman has...

BOTTOM LINE:
If I were looking for a docile woman, someone I can walk over and control, I
would give you a call. But,
unfortunately, I am looking for a Virtuous Woman. Someone that can be a good
wife and mother to my
children. Someone who can be my best friend and understands my struggles. I
am looking for a soul mate. I am looking for a sister and; unfortunately,
you do not and CANNOT fit the bill.

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago)
I meant value ...whatever

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago)
I couldn't have agree more with this brother article......make una follow all those successful black men that got married to black women example and don't being an A*#S...y'all lazy ass lame nit-wit idiot....to poster and his supporters....I'm very very diss appointed on y'all ...and y'all mother will be disappointed on y'all too..shame on you people...

*           It was the Black woman that taught you how to cook and season
your food.
*           It was the Black woman that taught you how to raise your
children.
*           It was Black women who were Bosom  feeding and raising your
babies during slavery.
*           It is the Black woman that had to endure watching their fathers,
husbands, and children beaten, killed, and thrown in jail.

Black women were born with two strikes against them, being Black and being
a woman. And, through all this, still they Rise! It is because of the Black
women's strength, elegance, power, love and beauty that I
could never date anyone except my Black Queen. It is not just the outer
beauty that captivates and draws me to them.

It is not the fact that they come in all shapes, sizes, colors and shades
that I love them. Their inner beauty is what I find most appealing about a
Black woman. Their strong spirit, loving and nurturing souls, their
integrity, their ability to overcome great obstacles, their willingness to
stand for what they believe in, and
their determination to succeed and reach their highest potential while
enduring great pain and suffering is why I have fallen in love with Black
women.

I honestly believe that your anger is geared more toward jealousy and envy
more so than snotty looks.  [smiley=2thumbsup.gif]If this were not so, then why do you continuously
go to tanning salons to darken your skin? If you are so
proud to be white, then why don't you just be happy with your pale skin?
Why do you continue to inject your lips, hips, and Bosom s with unnatural
and dangerous substances so you can look fuller and more voluptuous? I think
that your anger is really a result of you wanting to have What the Black
woman has...

BOTTOM LINE:
If I were looking for a docile woman, someone I can walk over and control, I
would give you a call. But,
unfortunately, I am looking for a Virtuous Woman. Someone that can be a good
wife and mother to my
children. Someone who can be my best friend and understands my struggles. I
am looking for a soul mate. I am looking for a sister and; unfortunately,
you do not and CANNOT fit the bill.

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 3-10-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 3-10-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on  3-10-2012 10:30 AM
what of chinesse girls?they will seach ur phone, you will not speak ur native languge when a woman called you ..they can never take bath for 3weeks or brouch mouth during winter season,they can never sweep house everywhere long hair ,u can not invite ur friends come home ,they can not give you money instead they will take you to there company to give u goods...she will make sure that u can go more tham 4rounds of sex till dwn....they can sleep u anywhere anytime...u will be there slave.....black is the best if not for money..
lmao>>>>@ long hair everywhere!!! & dnt lyk 2 shower during winter... I get chinco babe & u r so right
Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 3-10-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
white women are sugery freak and fake , flat a. s. s. yellow teeth they all look like plastic who cannot breath. forgive me for saying that but do not take it personal. no wonder if men probably think they are more attractive it's because they made themselves up they are all obssess about perfection that they end up looking like fake and plastic . fake huge boobs fake huge a.s. s. fake blonde hair fake huge lips aliens eyes yellow teeth , plastic look. so much that they look like pornstar that is only good for sex well a woman that is only good for sex is not that attractive compare to other females the magic of seduction is not to be fake all the way but to be beautiful naturally with less and a lot of white women lack that magic. my mouth spoke the truth sometimes so do not hate the player hate game maybe in the futur they will probably end up on being the least desirable why haven't u see what happen to people that use to many sugery they come from beautiful to uglyness and they also tend on getting obssess with sugery. so white male are loosing alot of white female due to sugery obssession

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-10-2012 02:44 PM
white women are sugery freak and fake , flat a. s. s. yellow teeth they all look like plastic who cannot breath. forgive me for saying that but do not take it personal. no wonder if men probably think they are more attractive it's because they made themselves up they are all obssess about perfection that they end up looking like fake and plastic . fake huge b00bs fake huge a.s. s. fake blonde hair fake huge lips aliens eyes yellow teeth , plastic look. so much that they look like badstar that is only good for sex well a woman that is only good for sex is not that attractive compare to other females the magic of seduction is not to be fake all the way but to be beautiful naturally with less and a lot of white women lack that magic. my mouth spoke the truth sometimes so do not hate the player hate game maybe in the futur they will probably end up on being the least desirable why haven't u see what happen to people that use to many sugery they come from beautiful to uglyness and they also tend on getting obssess with sugery. so white male are loosing alot of white female due to sugery obssession

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin hope no vex too much na.. take am easy.. i dey laf o...  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Shocked Shocked Shocked thank God sey my nyansh no flat o...  Grin Grin Grin me i wan do surgery for  nyansh o  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 3-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
they get married to them because of docky
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 3-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
WHEN YOU DON phyuk WHITE GIRL VERY WELL ,ALL HER LAPS WILL  APEAR RED....THEY CANT COCK OR SWEEP HOUSE ...U CAN RECIEVE SLAP ANYTIME ANYWHERE..
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
betty wetin be docky? document? hahahah

Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Amor1444 on  3-10-2012 01:50 PM
White girls are open-minded, honest, easy going & understandable in a relationship, but if you want to die before your time, get marry to her when she grows to a woman! Its a fact.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 3-10-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on  3-10-2012 02:13 PM

So na t*t* you dey suck and lick for Abroad?  hahahahaha!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin lol
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- PeacetoU at 3-10-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago)
Go for them nah.
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 3-10-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
they get married to them because of docky
Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 3-10-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 3-10-2012 03:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14