![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
foolish fool Reply
animal Reply
wahala dey.. Reply
Stupid he goat ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
Nawaoooooh 4 some. Men Reply
Wonders! Another lost soul yet to be found Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
God pls save Us. Why would they be dis kind of mess amidst ur people ? PLs save the soul and families of the faithful. Reply
Olodo! Reply
useless man Reply
Quote from: beckysan on 4-10-2012 10:22 AM pls mothers we live in a wicked world 95% of these children are lured pls train ur kids nt to collect tins until thy ask u or go to a neighbors house witot lettn u knw. its a not a permanent solution but until Nigeria become strict on child abuse and molest lets protect our own. TRUE TALK ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: beckysan on 4-10-2012 10:22 AM pls mothers we live in a wicked world 95% of these children are lured pls train ur kids nt to collect tins until thy ask u or go to a neighbors house witot lettn u knw. its a not a permanent solution but until Nigeria become strict on child abuse and molest lets protect our own. WELL SAID ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
ALL ''AJANNI'' PEOPLE ARE GUILTY OF THIS CRIME. Reply
big time pedophile Reply
chei ------ Replyibo man again?