Nigeria's Religious Leaders Have Been Short-Listed For A Nobel Peace Prize (Page 2)

Date: 06-10-2012 9:29 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- Harunshehu at 7-10-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago)
Always attackin muslims n Islam...dis is y i hate visitin dis site...bunch of haterz...

Posted: at 7-10-2012 06:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
no mind dem , islam and muslims have able men and womamen here to contain dem all
Posted: at 7-10-2012 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Moriseye at 7-10-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: reallarry on  6-10-2012 08:09 PM
So, it is a catholic homosegxwal that should be nominated for peace to reign Huh?
Reallary,please be sure of your claim so that God's wrought will not decend on you.Touch not my annointed.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:05 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tomparppers at 7-10-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
why is it that whenever a post here is about religion, some really pathetic Christians attack Muslims/Islam, u should know that we base our believe on our lives and its not to joke about, this is what happens in the world and when the Muslims fight back the media notices and tag Muslims VIOLENT.. pls leave us alone and leave our religion alone, we are not to be blamed that u dnt take ur religion so seriously as we take ours..
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
you said it well
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Nicksam at 7-10-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:27 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- waffibabe at 7-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  6-10-2012 03:04 PM
Wow, if the Sultan of boko haram, Alhaji Muhammed Sa’ad Abubakar was truelly nominated, then it becomes obvious that peace has another meaning which the rest of the world is yet to know about
u have a point Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 7-10-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago)
WRONG NOMINATION...  Sad
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 7-10-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-10-2012 05:05 AM
SULTAN deserved it even more

How? Huh?
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 7-10-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tomparppers on  7-10-2012 09:12 AM
why is it that whenever a post here is about religion, some really pathetic Christians attack Muslims/Islam, u should know that we base our believe on our lives and its not to joke about, this is what happens in the world and when the Muslims fight back the media notices and tag Muslims VIOLENT.. pls leave us alone and leave our religion alone, we are not to be blamed that u dnt take ur religion so seriously as we take ours..

Another ajanni on the loose, So killing and bombing innocent souls is taking your religion serious? You got to be dreaming. Your religion has already attacked itself by giving the followers the privilege to aggravating and inflicting pains to humanity and world at large, carrying odious and unprecedented attack against humanity and you folks still label it a religion in peace huh. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 7-10-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-10-2012 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 7-10-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tomparppers on  7-10-2012 09:12 AM

No religion on earth is worth shedding blood to protect. You don't know mohammed personally nor were you present when god spoke to him, even the people living with him can not prove that a god spoke to him, he only convinced them to believe him and those that refused to believe were murdered. All you know about mohammed is based on a book written by your fellow human beings. You can believe whatever you like but don't try to impose it on others which is what muslims are always trying to do, because it is by choice to be dumb, not by force. So be mindful.
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 7-10-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-10-2012 08:55 AM
no mind dem , islam and muslims have able men and womamen here to contain dem all

Nutjob
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- LINDAB at 7-10-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
OK I C . THEY DON NOMINATE ANOTHER BOKO HARAM, NA UNA GO SUFFER
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shynur44 at 7-10-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago)
what is the contribution of Sa'ad Abubakar to peace in Nigeria? that senior boko harram is an hypocrite . useless award !
Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 7-10-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on  6-10-2012 12:31 PM
what of prophet TB Joshua?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

TB stands for a disease called Tuberculosis.

Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on  6-10-2012 03:04 PM
Wow, if the Sultan of boko haram, Alhaji Muhammed Sa’ad Abubakar was truelly nominated, then it becomes obvious that peace has another meaning which the rest of the world is yet to know about

Please help me educated the rest of the world ooo. They really have to understand.

Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-10-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: reallarry on  6-10-2012 08:09 PM
So, it is a catholic homosegxwal that should be nominated for peace to reign Huh?

Forget about him.

Posted: at 7-10-2012 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4