Don't Marry Those Outside RCCG- Pastor E.A Adeboye Warns Members (Page 4)

Date: 09-10-2012 5:58 am (11 years ago) | Author: precious
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- lakman at 9-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
we all know how much this (guy) pastor love wealth, i think he is trying to retain his customer to marry together and produce more customer for him
Posted: at 9-10-2012 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- aguata at 9-10-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago)
which way naija ............big story
Posted: at 9-10-2012 08:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- aguata at 9-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-10-2012 04:27 PM
heheheheheheheheh...oga pastor don carry come again.....sometimes....some of this fake pastors will be confused there on the alter.....dem nogo no what to preach again...dem go keep their costomers bussy with nonsense coming out from their mouth....
exactly you said it all
Posted: at 9-10-2012 08:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noxious19 at 9-10-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
http://payram.com/*****?page=act/ref&invcod=69379
Posted: at 9-10-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- reelme at 9-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago)
Its funi hw he didnt mention love as a criterion at all... I hope pastor knows dat all dose tinz he mentioned can be learnt by ppl..and dey can pretend to be all dose tinz..someone can pretend to be a prayer warrior and dis and dat...wen d person's heart is demonic. My totz r ''marry for love'' love neva fails... Thank U
Posted: at 9-10-2012 10:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Dsource at 9-10-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago)
Dat man doesnt want  d girls to marry.bcs he enjoys dem wella
Posted: at 9-10-2012 10:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 9-10-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago)
If the Pastor actually said that then it is just a business strategy to make sure his Church(which of course is his personal business) continue to grow,you know,the men in the Church could marry ladies from other Churches and bring them to his Church,but the ladies must marry a man in his Church.What a clever business strategy to make sure his Church(offering and tithes) is growing,the only thing he did not say is that the girls could marry men from other Churches only on the condition that they will bring the men to his Church.The only reason he did not say that is that it will make everybody realize it is a business strategy.I bet if one of the girls in his Church goes to him and tell him she have a man that wants to marry her,but the man is in another Church,but I have also discussed with the man and he have accepted to come to your Church....I BET YOU THE PASTOR WILL TELL HER TO GO AHEAD AND MAKE SURE THE WEDDING TAKES PLACE IN HIS CHURCH.NONSENSE
Posted: at 9-10-2012 11:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- checking at 9-10-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
keep on brainwashing the stupid ones. pastors are now the refree of the marriage, if my wife ever invite pastors to my home to stand as a refree, she will be going home with that so call pastor.
Posted: at 9-10-2012 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- checking at 9-10-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago)
that is the kind of fake pastors we have in nigeria today, i still don't know why governments are not collecting taxes from them, bcos they make a lot of money, this is business centres not church as they pretends to be.
Posted: at 9-10-2012 11:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chisparlis at 9-10-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  9-10-2012 12:25 PM
That is why we av alot of old ladies in deeper life & Jehovah's witness bcos they insist on marrying only themselves... No wahala make una continue...Bt those things he mentioned also applied 2 guys nt only ladies...

Nothing applied to guys, this is another way women deceive their self 's, they always compare their self's this days with guys, women are full of demonic and evil spirit while men are not like that, be careful and pray to God so that your husband will only last for you because this days women are just nothing in the eyes of men...
Posted: at 9-10-2012 11:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- harunakoni at 10-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago)
2go and facebook won't allow girls pray 1hour.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 12:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-10-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: micc on  9-10-2012 07:37 AM
Many girls will stay unmarried if we guys are to follow his words here. How many girls can pray for 1 hour these days ? So all girls start learning how to pray o.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-10-2012 12:47 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morehjackson at 10-10-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago)
Is this not an indictment on RCCG? If the "Man of God" could say, "don't marry for beauty, ...lazy girl" etc, is an admission that they are many in RCCG, and so they should be left alone. I don't subscribe to superiority of denomination. When has the body of Christ become divided on denominational line. Adeboye should know that he did not marry his wife a RCCG member.  I stand to be corrected! 
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:33 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lovarboysweetie at 10-10-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago)
Truth is bitter, but somebody must hit the nail on it's head........nobody likes it only to realised it at the end
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:21 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 10-10-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago)
Christians no be the same God dem dey worship again?
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rnjaka at 10-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago)
Meaning all those girls have been condemmed to spinsterhood for life...IJN...Amen!!!

Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:54 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chidieberelendu at 10-10-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
all what he said are ok but one,which is "don't marry outside rccg"I don't think that is going to help Christianity to grow unless he is telling us that the body of Christ is no longer one.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 10-10-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago)
If really the G.O said all that which i am not sure or to be a Judge, for God said do not Judge, that means his judging other church's by saying do not marry outside his church , does it mean no born again Christian or God fearing person can be found in another church's except his?Well God knows the truth, because i am not there when he said so or not , so i am not judging him 
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:34 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeluvnotes25 at 10-10-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
lo ba finish
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- visioneer at 10-10-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago)
oga adeboye i did not really agree with the terms u use bcs i see as a segregation or descrimination,i ve never see where the bible stated it the u should not marry outside ur church , bcs  everybody of christians re marrying themselfs where s the unity in the christian body,sometimes i wounder the way many church leaders re misleading the coming leaders and followers. and i again i see it a recreating , bcs the world today s recreating what our heavenly GOD SPEent s time to creat and we want him to accept it, now today this church should not marry other member, what the girl did not find love there or dont find wife there , he or she will remain single for life
Posted: at 10-10-2012 06:50 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7