Heaven Is Real - Doctor Confesses After 7 Days In Coma (Page 3)

Date: 10-10-2012 12:48 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- jabanz at 10-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago)
HEAVEN IS REAL yeeeeha Cheesy

Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeprogress at 10-10-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
If that is all una scientist see he beta go back to coma o cos i want more evidence!
Posted: at 10-10-2012 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 10-10-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-10-2012 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- TheMainMan at 11-10-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago)
u terrorists infidels, dat killed ur fellow christian uniport students, who told u dat muslims dont believe in the day of Judgement. u guys are just ignoramus people dat needs to be thrown in the dung. On that Day, if your good deeds is more dan bad deeds, paradise is yours, but if otherwise, den it is hellfire o. No religion wil b accepted except ISLAM. While there is life, there is hope. I understand that the media are doin whateva it takes to ridicle Islam with fallacy but u dont fall in their prey.

To know the truth about ISLAM, go to:
http://www.islam.com    http://www.islamonline.com  http://www.islamicreligion.com

For a free copy of the Holy Qur'an,
Go to: http://www.qurandownload.com

U WILL HAVE NO XCUSE ON THE DAY OF JUDGEMENT  Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 11-10-2012 09:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Yongichow at 11-10-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago)
The story should have continued I need to know his actual experience and how he made it back to the physical realm. Heaven is real, and Hell??? unfortunately so.
Posted: at 11-10-2012 03:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 11-10-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-10-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- urpee2sure at 12-10-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 10-10-2012 01:09 AM
hopefully ajanni and all the damning Muslims on this site will come to accept Jesus
instead of hoping for 72 old  bitches with wrinkle!
nawaah for Muhammad and his followers!
Muslims are full of crappy shiiit!!!!!!!

u re phyuking son of a bitch
Posted: at 12-10-2012 11:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 18-10-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 10-10-2012 01:09 AM
hopefully ajanni and all the damning Muslims on this site will come to accept Jesus
instead of hoping for 72 old  bitches with wrinkle!
nawaah for Muhammad and his followers!
Muslims are full of crappy shiiit!!!!!!!

Is that how you normally call people to your religion? Read your comment again.

Posted: at 18-10-2012 09:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Originalsly at 21-10-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
Did I miss it? Where did this man say he saw Heaven? If you are really a Chistian you should know anyone who says he saw Heaven is a liar. Don't get carried away with all the title and brain operation stuff...he claims to be a teacher...all theory....just trying to make money ny selling books.Read "Gifted Hands" by Ben Carson...one of the best neurosurgeons period and learn about miracles period.
Posted: at 21-10-2012 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 21-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
No comment...

Posted: at 21-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 1-11-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
oh
Posted: at 1-11-2012 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Harunshehu at 19-11-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
super story,,,,,bunch of haters................

Posted: at 19-11-2012 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3]