Traffic Law: Lagos Destroys 3,000 Seized Okadas (Picture Included) (Page 2)

Date: 10-10-2012 6:33 am (11 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4 5
- 2bify at 10-10-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 10-10-2012 07:30 AM
Make una take easy o b4 una go increase arm robbery in lagos cus dats people source of livelihood.
GOD BLESS U MY DEAR
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 10-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago)
Why not give them fine rather than crushing their means of livelihood? Mr Governor.   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mike779 at 10-10-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
God go punish all of unaa, why can't u create a good job for them,  
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- leobanny at 10-10-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
phyuk THE GOVERNOR phyuk THE LAW ENFORCERS AND THE REST.......U GUYS VE NT KNOWN WHAT U VE JUST WOKEN UP UNTILL ITS START REACTING THATS IS WHEN U KNOW WHAT U VE DONE......AS U ARE RESTRICTING THEM SO ALSO U START RECRUITING POLICE AND GETTING AMMUNATIONS READY........I MIGHT BE YOUNG BUT IF FASHOLA WAS ABLE TO WITNESS WHAT HAPPENED FROM 1999 TO 2003...THEN HE WILL KNOW WHAT AM SAYING......ARMED ROBBER IN THE DAY LIGHT........I JUST PRAY FASHOLA HIMSELF WILL NT ENCOUNTER ARMED ROBBERS IN THE DAY LIGHT........THEN WE USE TO GO TO BED AROUND 7PM EVERYDAY..........SO FASHOLA AND D STUPID AND FOOLISH CABINETS.......THINK TWICE/.........
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 10-10-2012 07:30 AM
Make una take easy o b4 una go increase arm robbery in lagos cus dats people source of livelihood.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy True talk
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Why can't they just give them fines instead of hardship and destroying the bikes? It's just gonna cause more problems
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 10-10-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Esewill on 10-10-2012 11:02 AM
Lagos State govt. is been too harsh on the masses. No body is happy to ride on okada' it is because of lack of job and man must wack. Has the govt. provided an alternative means of income for the okada rider?.  If not what right has the govt. to destroy the okadas. This is a serious oppression on the helpless citizens of Lagos State. The govt is inviting serious chaos and problems that she cannot handle as a result of this action.  By the time the problem will start, she should not call on the federal govt. for help. she cannot withstand the level of robbery attack and other related crimes. Fashola be wise. When the righteous are in govt. the people rejoices but when the wicked are in govt. the people weeps.  The law should an alternative punishment and destroying their means of income. What is good for goose is good for the garther. You may succed against the poor. but you will face the wraght of God some day either here on earth or in the world beyond.  The govt. that refuses to listen to the tears of the poor, God will not listen to you when you cry.  Thanks
WELL SAID
Posted: at 10-10-2012 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Striker1245 at 10-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago)
Fashola no deh laugh oo
Posted: at 10-10-2012 02:41 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 10-10-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-10-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 10-10-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago)
What is he trying to prove?

Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:17 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Andy47 at 10-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago)
black people with somuch hatred. this is man inhumanity to man. must you destroy byke? why not put a fine instead? now what happens to cars that also beat traffic will their cars been crush too? how long will the society continue to bury the poor because all they have are rich leaders who always turn their back on them.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:18 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Manforch at 10-10-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago)
This is getting too harsh.......this is not the right step to take cos the bikes are people's sweat and source of livelihood. Fashola should please soft-pedal before the wrath of God descends on him.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:23 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 10-10-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
IS THIS NOT THE SAME GOVERNOR WHO INTRODUCED CHINESE  IN SCHOOLS.
SOMEONE  SHOULD CHECK THE WATER HE IS DRINKING.
HOW CAN U DESTROY PEOPLES  MEANS OF LIVELIHOOD BECOS OF COMMON TRAFFIC OFFENCE?
THIS IS THE SAME IGNORANT JUNGLE JUSTICE WE FIGHT AGAINST.
THIS IS NOT MODERNISATION; IT IS BACKWARDNESS AND WICKEDNESS. AND SOME OF THEM VOTED FOR HIM
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 10-10-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago)
NA WA
Posted: at 10-10-2012 03:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 10-10-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago)
good job..them dey use okada for thief..we dont need okada in lagos please ..them be criminals
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 10-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 10-10-2012 04:01 PM
good job..them dey use okada for thief..we dont need okada in lagos please ..them be criminals
what of those wey dey use car go thief, crush all cars?
and pen-robbers nko, i believe u wan make them destroy all pens. Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- steveoneal at 10-10-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago)
THIS FASHOLA  DON RUN MAD ::I SWEAR;;; THE MAN HAS GONE REAL WILD AND INSANE; AND TO THOSE OF YOU  COMMENDING HIS EFFORT SAYING HE IS GOING WESTERN; WHERE IN THE WESTREN WOULD YOU LOSE YOUR SOURCE OF INCOME OR GET YOUR CAR OR BIKE IMPOUND COS YOU VIOLATE  TRAFFIC LAWS;; WHAT ARE PENALTIES OUT THERE FOR; FINES; IMPRISONMENT; AND SOME OTHER MEANS OF CORRECTING THE WRONG;;; AFTERWARDS DEM GO TALK SAY ;; ARMED ROBBERS DON OVERTAKE AND OVERTHROW FOR LAGOS;; 3000 BIKES ALL IN THE NAME OF EFFECTING AND IMPLEMENTING LAWS:: THESE GUYS ARE DAMN TOO CALLOUS;;;HAVE YOU GOTTEN JOBS FOR THOSE 3000 PEOPLE; ; NAIJA LAWS ONLY MEANT FOR THE POOR:::I GOT NOTHING AGAIN IMPROVING THE SECURITY; TRANQUILITY AND ORDERLINESS IN LAGOS;; BUT I GUESS NOT BY DESTROYING PEOPLES HARD EARNED MEANS OF LIVELIHOOD;;  E MA SE BE BA SE FE;; OLORUN A YO MEKUNU LOWO YI;; ;;;BULLLLLLLLSHIT
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ela214 at 10-10-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago)
fashola,fashola fashola,how many time i call,they don dey praise u now u dey be like tolotolo.e go soon start.ur eye go soon clear.
Posted: at 10-10-2012 04:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 10-10-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-10-2012 05:05 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5