They asks the last question a lot. Reply
Where do u see dis relationship going?I see it heading 2 hellfire ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Believe me what woman want in a man is RICH ,WEALTH ,are you a rich guy? if yes forget about the all that question it will never comes up from her , i tell you many woman are scared today to ask they man a question to avoid losing him, or she may be tag too inquisitive, and trust me men don't like such a woman Reply
Quote from: ela214 on 10-10-2012 04:44 PM wetin u dey think -nothing.we come children gathering.for no 1 relationships need to be defined.make we know who dey fool who. i see !! mumu girls una dey hear na abi? no time 2 waste.sometimes we don´t know STUPID;CRAFTY COMPLIMENT:it makes u look like a fool on rampage
OK Reply
ALRITE ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube...
Quote from: balarabe01 on 10-10-2012 04:18 PM loser!The only thing you need to know about women is:women dnt like smucks(too romantic men),treat dem as u lyk and dey'll come begging.Trust mi I so pity u...cuz u wld soon meet ur match, TREAT DEM AS U LYKE....SEE UR YEYE MOUTH
I c Reply
JUST GIVE HER SOME HUGE CASH TO COUNT, SHE WILL KEEP QUIET THE WHOLE DAY.....hehehe no b lie true talk Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 10-10-2012 06:16 PM Treat her as you lyk, where are u from ? I guess he is from the
For the Boys and Girls in Love..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: maryclaret on 11-10-2012 05:17 AM Interesting...very smart answers, LOL Awww long time Mary RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Quote from: Bettygirls on 11-10-2012 05:56 AM SHOW HER U CARE, EARN HER TRUST AND SHE WILL HARDLY ASK U SUCH QUESTIONS.GOSH!! WHY ON EARTH WILL I ASK MY MAN HOW HIS EX LOOKED LIKE?ITS ME NOW AND THATS HIS PAST, HIS EX CAN ONLY COME UP PASSIVELY BUT SHE IS INSIGNIFICANT IN OUR LIFE COZ WE FOUND EACH OTHER AND ARE HAPPY. Thats why i like betty-girls RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
Quote from: Beauti4 on 10-10-2012 10:35 PM fake-ability Anyways, the author is behind this new era. We women do get new code of knowing things. We don't need to ask all of the above. Excepts about prev r.ship. A guy will still lie on his ex-girl esp if the breakup was his fault. My lovely Beauty, RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents