have you ever kissed to the extend you can't feel your lips? and you feel you just can't let in go for atleast 2 seconds. . . so you just have to continue.
go try it and hit me back

or if any one think he/her are good,Step up

have you ever kissed to the extend you can't feel your lips? and you feel you just can't let in go for atleast 2 seconds. . . so you just have to continue. go try it and hit me back ![]() or if any one think he/her are good,Step up ![]()
Quote from: C-boy on 28-08-2008 04:40 PM Granted. Just select and pay ooooooo You think say na benddown boutique you dey?
i still dey laff Replyi love me
Quote from: wilat on 28-08-2008 04:47 PM i still dey laff laff am well ![]()
haha haha Replyi love me
if u were a guy i woulda tried on u...but now dat u r a girl...u'll neva kno...sorryy Reply![]() ![]()
u na bye bye ooo, make i stop here Reply
I go as far as makin d gurl lick d whole of her lips allover again without needin to brush her teeth d next day..lol Reply
Quote from: vixenx on 28-06-2008 08:18 PM kai..everyone is still kissing. Ya'll lips ain't swollen yet? heard about the lady who required lip surgery after a bout of kissing.......? lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: chiomsx on 28-08-2008 06:27 PM if u were a guy i woulda tried on u...but now dat u r a girl...u'll neva kno...sorryy i'm a guy so.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: solazed on 28-08-2008 08:15 PM Quote from: chiomsx on 28-08-2008 06:27 PM if u were a guy i woulda tried on u...but now dat u r a girl...u'll neva kno...sorryy i'm a guy so.............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok..lets try...naijapals kissing; ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
kisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssinggggggggggggg Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-08-2008 01:16 AM kisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssinggggggggggggg should i kiss you too?? ![]()
lol... Reply
Quote from: sera4all on 28-08-2008 01:56 PM i dont like kiss male part bec i dont no if we , arenot going to be 4 ever.lol is dis jewish language ![]() ![]()
A trial will convince you. Reply
trial of wot. Reply
A trial of Kissing.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ashawo...u shouldn't b close to small girls Reply
You.. what are you??? I do it with small gurls, You, who do you do it with??? Grand mama'ss HAHAHAHA.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th