![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wat part of the male body are u talkin about kissing Reply
i would love to give u a challenge but i won't let u kiss my boo though.... Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
so, when n how is the challenge gon be taken Reply
Quote from: yemmy246 on 25-04-2008 03:57 AM so, when n how is the challenge gon be taken it can be vice versa..... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Application closed.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. my girl says I kiss good so if u r curious as to how good, hit me up and lets make some kissing arrangement but mind u kissing is only a prelude to the main thing. I f....k good too
Quote from: naijainct on 25-04-2008 01:08 PM Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. my girl says I kiss good so if u r curious as to how good, hit me up and lets make some kissing arrangement but mind u kissing is only a prelude to the main thing. I f....k good too ur gal won't mind...? when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
dts a graet chaleng bt i ll ve prefer we c each other so as 2 practicalyz it Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: micko2007 on 25-04-2008 11:29 AM myragonza Posts: 17755 Naijapals Hero « posted : Today at 10:14:21 AM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Quote from: yemmy246 on Today at 03:57:31 AM so, when n how is the challenge gon be taken it can be vice versa..... PLS CAN WE DO IT? SICE YOU SAID IS GOING TO BE VIC VISA.contact me on [email protected] u no dey shame u dey give email id instead of phone no.
Quote from: vincenice on 25-04-2008 03:02 PM Quote from: micko2007 on 25-04-2008 11:29 AM myragonza Posts: 17755 Naijapals Hero « posted : Today at 10:14:21 AM » -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Quote from: yemmy246 on Today at 03:57:31 AM so, when n how is the challenge gon be taken it can be vice versa..... PLS CAN WE DO IT? SICE YOU SAID IS GOING TO BE VIC VISA.contact me on [email protected] u no dey shame u dey give email id instead of phone no. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. How long? mins or hours?
Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 08:36 AM Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. How long? mins or hours? days.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 26-04-2008 03:03 PM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 08:36 AM Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. How long? mins or hours? days.... ![]() the guy mouth don suffer oh................
Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 04:28 PM Quote from: myragonza on 26-04-2008 03:03 PM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 08:36 AM Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. How long? mins or hours? days.... ![]() the guy mouth don suffer oh................ its a good exercise..... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
brb Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 27-04-2008 06:03 AM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 04:28 PM Quote from: myragonza on 26-04-2008 03:03 PM Quote from: vincenice on 26-04-2008 08:36 AM Quote from: teephah on 19-04-2008 05:37 PM Well,i would love to know how well you all can kiss and for how long.As for me i give myself credit,cos my boy friend is a great kisser and i love kissing him for long.So,i would love to know if anyone can give us a challenge. How long? mins or hours? days.... ![]() the guy mouth don suffer oh................ its a good exercise..... ![]() ![]()
kissing is an excercise..so if you're good with excersind..then u should also be a good kisser..now i ain't talking bout just a regular excising here.. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 27-04-2008 04:56 PM kissing is an excercise..so if you're good with excersind..then u should also be a good kisser..now i ain't talking bout just a regular excising here.. I've been told I kiss good
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland
"I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott
PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna