PARADISE?? Astronauts Discover Huge Planet Made Of Pure Diamonds! (Page 3)

Date: 12-10-2012 2:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3]
- jamesbondchick at 13-10-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
Old news

Posted: at 13-10-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sheikt at 14-10-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
i know say na this useless scientis go end this world with their discovery.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 20-10-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 20-10-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- oshashajeff at 20-10-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago)
Considering The Distance, 40 Light Years! That planet will be a "NO GO" area for any Scientist. You will have to be 80 years plus to survive that Trip. That is if such a scientist is actually traveling with the speed of light. Then i say it is cheaper to by a kg of diamond for $50 million than to fetch a bucket full of diamond from that planet at this time of our lives. Abi e get another way when ona won do am???
Posted: at 20-10-2012 06:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nosepoker at 20-10-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago)
Open your hearts. Not your mouth. And you will see more. Until then man will remain limited by his eyes that see not much beyond his nose. GOD is too much I beg. I am sorry for those who think they are helping or defending God by killing for Him. God can help himself. Let us come together and ask HIM for forgiveness and guidance. So as to see and enjoy more of His riches in glory which He had shared equitably to accommodate all even here on planet earth, where we have not discovered 1% of the goodies stored here. .
Posted: at 20-10-2012 12:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Rihannaaa at 20-10-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
I want me some of that planet  Kiss

Posted: at 20-10-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 24-10-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago)
40 Light years meaning travelling at the speed of light it would take you 40 years to get there. None of us alive now can lay hands on the diamonds on that planet. Sorry Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2012 01:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]