is a single soul dwelling in two bodies, and Friends are a pretty important part of most people's lives. Research shows that having quality relationships increases your likelihood of being happy - so it's good for your happiness to be a great friend and to have a group of close friends surrounding you too. ReplyA good friend might be someone who's there to provide support when times are tough, or someone you can rely on to celebrate a special moment with you.
friendship is tight!..basically someone that got your back n you got theirs too no matter what. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-04-2008 08:26 PM friendship is tight!..basically someone that got your back n you got theirs too no matter what. like us... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Most definitely..as well as asa n 2H2TCH..n d rest off d dragon crew too.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u guys are all great in here. Reply![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 20-04-2008 04:11 PM Most definitely..as well as asa n 2H2TCH..n d rest off d dragon crew too.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ******UP DRAGON CREW******* CHEI....VIXEN ![]()
Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? Reply
Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 06:02 PM Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? yup...some guys treat their female friends as "friends with benefits".... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 06:02 PM Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? if friendship in''US'' is sex witout commitment, then wut is commitment in ur ''US'' naijainct
Quote from: mr_trips on 21-04-2008 11:09 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 06:02 PM Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? if friendship in''US'' is sex witout commitment, then wut is commitment in ur ''US'' naijainct Friendship with Benefits... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: mr_trips on 21-04-2008 11:09 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 06:02 PM Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? if friendship in''US'' is sex witout commitment, then wut is commitment in ur ''US'' naijainct Mr. Trips, I noticed the sarcastic tone of ur question but I'm gonna let it go. commitment is usually the next level that is why most guys prefer friendship
Quote from: naijainct on 21-04-2008 02:48 PM Quote from: mr_trips on 21-04-2008 11:09 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 06:02 PM Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? if friendship in''US'' is sex witout commitment, then wut is commitment in ur ''US'' naijainct Mr. Trips, I noticed the sarcastic tone of ur question but I'm gonna let it go. commitment is usually the next level that is why most guys prefer friendship pardon my sarcastic tone NAIJAINCT........
Quote from: mr_trips on 21-04-2008 02:55 PM Quote from: naijainct on 21-04-2008 02:48 PM Quote from: mr_trips on 21-04-2008 11:09 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 06:02 PM Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? if friendship in''US'' is sex witout commitment, then wut is commitment in ur ''US'' naijainct Mr. Trips, I noticed the sarcastic tone of ur question but I'm gonna let it go. commitment is usually the next level that is why most guys prefer friendship pardon my sarcastic tone NAIJAINCT........ alright dude but let me state that its really difficult to figure out an american woman and I'm still learning. I know how to go about naija women back in naija but its a whole new game here. I'm fairly new in this country since I've only been here 14months and I tell u every date i've been on is quite different from the other. There are some who would jump into bed with u immediately while there are some who would wait 3 or 6months. so its kinda hard to figure them out. So anyone with experience should be kind enough to share with us.
alright dude but let me state that its really difficult to figure out an american woman and I'm still learning. I know how to go about naija women back in naija but its a whole new game here. I'm fairly new in this country since I've only been here 14months and I tell u every date i've been on is quite different from the other. There are some who would jump into bed with u immediately while there are some who would wait 3 or 6months. so its kinda hard to figure them out. So anyone with experience should be kind enough to share with us. Reply[/quote] its kind of hard but u'll have to be smart n wise 2 excel in naijas dating
@naijainct: unfortunately i've only been to the states a couple of times and never stayed more than 2 months on each visit, so i dont know how it works over there. Here in england, anything and everything goes, depending on wat you wanna cook and the kinda ingredients y wanna use...ya digg? Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 07:07 PM @naijainct: unfortunately i've only been to the states a couple of times and never stayed more than 2 months on each visit, so i dont know how it works over there. Here in england, anything and everything goes, depending on wat you wanna cook and the kinda ingredients y wanna use...ya digg? ![]() I dig u man.
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 07:07 PM @naijainct: unfortunately i've only been to the states a couple of times and never stayed more than 2 months on each visit, so i dont know how it works over there. Here in england, anything and everything goes, depending on wat you wanna cook and the kinda ingredients y wanna use...ya digg? ![]() what ingredients do u usually use to get paw paws.... ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
@Myra, yu sure yu wanna kow that? come to think of it, you already do...after all the dragon treatment, both 69 and 68 Reply![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: naijainct on 21-04-2008 02:48 PM Quote from: mr_trips on 21-04-2008 11:09 AM Quote from: naijainct on 20-04-2008 06:02 PM Friendship in the US is sex without commitment but different in naija. Right fellas? if friendship in''US'' is sex witout commitment, then wut is commitment in ur ''US'' naijainct Mr. Trips, I noticed the sarcastic tone of ur question but I'm gonna let it go. commitment is usually the next level that is why most guys prefer friendship To me,friendship is one of the most beautiful,and precious thing in the world.This is becouse,friends are always on your mind,even while they are not with you.Each day,you wake up in the morning and their thaught is on your mind and that somewhere they are also thinking about you.That alone is ok,for u to have a wonderful day.