What is friendship? (Page 9)

Date: 19-04-2008 5:51 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- timee at 7-05-2008 12:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  5-05-2008 12:52 PM
Quote from: osituga on  4-05-2008 08:21 PM
Quote from: teephah on  4-05-2008 07:57 PM
Quote from: timee on  4-05-2008 07:52 PM
Lips Sealed  friendship... i think it  shld  b  like  ur embassey...some1  dat  can b  der  4  u...some  1 u  see  as  second u...  but  most  times  we  really get it  mixed  up.......

Nice one newbie

yah newbie got something for you

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin
  dnt  worry abt  wot  she's  got  4  me.............
Posted: at 7-05-2008 12:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 7-05-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on  6-05-2008 04:05 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on  6-05-2008 03:13 PM
amen

There ain't no true friends. I was f..ked up good by those I trusted and called friends in naija.

i dey feel u....but i have found great friends....its possible...

Posted: at 7-05-2008 07:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osituga at 7-05-2008 08:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: timee on  7-05-2008 12:49 AM
Lips Sealed  friendship... i think it  shld  b  like  ur embassey...some1  dat  can b  der  4  u...some  1 u  see  as  second u...  but  most  times  we  really get it  mixed  up.......

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

oh....Baaaby i've got something nice for you
Posted: at 7-05-2008 08:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teephah at 7-05-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-05-2008 08:52 AM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me
Posted: at 7-05-2008 10:03 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 7-05-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  7-05-2008 10:03 AM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me

Something nice
Posted: at 7-05-2008 10:08 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teephah at 7-05-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-05-2008 10:08 AM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me

Something nice

Like wetin ooooooooo?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 7-05-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 7-05-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  7-05-2008 10:15 AM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me

Something nice

i'll tell you that later
Posted: at 7-05-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- teephah at 7-05-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-05-2008 10:19 AM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me

Something nice

i'll tell you that later

why not now
Posted: at 7-05-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hutlikfire at 7-05-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 19-04-2008 08:26 PM
friendship is tight!..basically someone that got your back n you got theirs too no matter what.

@ Vixen. Having your back will do just fine!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-05-2008 01:38 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 7-05-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  7-05-2008 01:31 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me

Something nice

i'll tell you that later

why not now

Am still waiting to hear it ooooooooooo

Are you not going to tell me? Wink
Posted: at 7-05-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 7-05-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on  7-05-2008 02:47 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me

Something nice

i'll tell you that later

why not now

i will
Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 7-05-2008 11:53 PM (15 years ago)
What is friendship?
Posted: at 7-05-2008 11:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 8-05-2008 05:09 AM (15 years ago)
a ship with some friends on it.......

Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luxtunes at 8-05-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago)
Friendship is more than love! Love may be fake, and we know many explains of real friendship when people share with vital essentials during all period of life but changed many lovers at the same time
Posted: at 8-05-2008 10:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teephah at 8-05-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on  7-05-2008 11:39 PM
Quote from: teephah on  7-05-2008 02:47 PM

Nice one newbie

What do you have for her

Lets hear it Cheesy Grin

Spill it out

What have you got for me

Something nice

i'll tell you that later

why not now

i will

When are you going to tell me na
Posted: at 8-05-2008 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 8-05-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago)
It is an in-depth relationship combining trust, support, communication, loyalty, understanding, empathy, and intimacy.

These are certainly aspects of life that all of us crave.

Being able to trust and relax with your friend is a big part of friendship.

Friendship lifts hearts and lengthens lives. It has been hailed as the eventual good by the greatest philosophers, promoted (at least in theory) by all the chief religions and deified by revolutionaries. It even defeats the common cold. The wondrous good in question is friendship. Aristotle's highest goal for men and the third plank of the French revolution - liberty, equality, union - friendship is as old as humanity and as important as love or justice.

Perhaps the one relation that has survived the trials and tribulations of time and has still remained unconditional is friendship. A unique blend of affection, loyalty, love, respect, trust and loads of fun is perhaps what describes the true meaning of friendship between two individuals. Similar interests, mutual respect and strong attachment with each other are what friends share between each other. These are just the general traits of a friendship. To experience what is friendship, one must have true friends, who are indeed rare treasure.

Whats your opinion on this?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 8-05-2008 02:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijainct at 8-05-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  8-05-2008 05:09 AM

what kind of friends? please explain.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 05:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 8-05-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
is a  single soul dwelling in two bodies, and Friends are a pretty important part of most people's lives.
Posted: at 8-05-2008 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 9-05-2008 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: naijainct on  8-05-2008 05:11 PM

a gay cruise with gay friends...lmao  Grin

Posted: at 9-05-2008 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 9-05-2008 08:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on  9-05-2008 09:46 AM
Quote from: naijainct on  8-05-2008 05:11 PM

a gay cruise with gay friends...lmao  Grin

Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

which one be this oo. Myra
Posted: at 9-05-2008 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19