naijainct at 3-05-2008 03:26 PM (17 years ago) (m) I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY  I miss shepe terribly. Jedi and opaeyin So na wetin u sef dey offer ur friends be that when dem come visit u 
I wish I have some to offer myself let alone some friends. Posted: at 3-05-2008 03:26 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teephah at 3-05-2008 03:33 PM (17 years ago) (f) How fast do you make friends?  ? And accept them?  Posted: at 3-05-2008 03:33 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teephah at 3-05-2008 04:21 PM (17 years ago) (f) I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY FOR NOW..I NEED A CUP OF JEDIJEDI OR SHEPE FIRSTLY !!! OOPS ! SORRY  I miss shepe terribly. Jedi and opaeyin So na wetin u sef dey offer ur friends be that when dem come visit u  I wish I have some to offer myself let alone some friends. If you need it and you cant get it,i think someone can help you get it na, Tolly go fit help u get am o Posted: at 3-05-2008 04:21 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 4-05-2008 12:36 AM (17 years ago) (m) There is nothing like friendship for now...lets just call ourselves pals...........If anybody is said to be my friend.... all i will do is just go inside my wardrobe bring out a glass cup of liquid substance and hand it over to the person to drink if he or she can......then i believe the person is a good friend to me Posted: at 4-05-2008 12:36 AM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 4-05-2008 04:57 AM (17 years ago) (f) or just keep them waiting....  Thats bad o,Myra Pls dnt keep them waiting o yes o.....some of them gave friend requests long with phone numbers,addresses and professions......i can't handle that o...
Posted: at 4-05-2008 04:57 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
osituga at 4-05-2008 08:28 AM (17 years ago) (m) i guess you take their phone number's and profession why address?  are they male or female lol?  ? Posted: at 4-05-2008 08:28 AM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
teephah at 4-05-2008 07:32 PM (17 years ago) (f) i guess you take their phone number's and profession why address?  are they male or female lol?  ? Both, you can be one. If you want to Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:32 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teephah at 4-05-2008 07:42 PM (17 years ago) (f) or just keep them waiting....  Thats bad o,Myra Pls dnt keep them waiting o yes o.....some of them gave friend requests long with phone numbers,addresses and professions......i can't handle that o... Oops,Myra Got it bad Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:42 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 4-05-2008 07:44 PM (17 years ago) (m) i guess you take their phone number's and profession why address?  are they male or female lol?  ? Both, you can be one. If you want to  No don't want to Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:44 PM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
timee at 4-05-2008 07:52 PM (17 years ago) (f)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:52 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie | |
teephah at 4-05-2008 07:57 PM (17 years ago) (f)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Nice one newbie Posted: at 4-05-2008 07:57 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 4-05-2008 08:21 PM (17 years ago) (m)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Nice one newbie yah newbie got something for you Posted: at 4-05-2008 08:21 PM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 5-05-2008 05:04 AM (17 years ago) (f) i guess you take their phone number's and profession why address?  are they male or female lol?  ? Both, you can be one. If you want to  No don't want to yeah....stay that way...........
Posted: at 5-05-2008 05:04 AM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
teephah at 5-05-2008 12:52 PM (17 years ago) (f)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Nice one newbie yah newbie got something for you What do you have for her Lets hear it Posted: at 5-05-2008 12:52 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teephah at 5-05-2008 05:35 PM (17 years ago) (f) There is nothing like friendship for now...lets just call ourselves pals...........If anybody is said to be my friend.... all i will do is just go inside my wardrobe bring out a glass cup of liquid substance and hand it over to the person to drink if he or she can......then i believe the person is a good friend to me
We all pals in here man Posted: at 5-05-2008 05:35 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 5-05-2008 05:47 PM (17 years ago) (m)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Nice one newbie yah newbie got something for you What do you have for her Lets hear it  What i've got for her is personal Posted: at 5-05-2008 05:47 PM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
teephah at 5-05-2008 06:36 PM (17 years ago) (f)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Nice one newbie yah newbie got something for you What do you have for her Lets hear it  What i've got for her is personal Really??? Can you share it??? Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:36 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 5-05-2008 06:40 PM (17 years ago) (m)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Nice one newbie yah newbie got something for you What do you have for her Lets hear it  What i've got for her is personal Really??? Can you share it??? No its just for both of us Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:40 PM (17 years ago) | Hero | |
vincenice at 5-05-2008 06:45 PM (17 years ago) (m) lol..when u click on accept instead of deny..
Accepting them into ur life.Click acept  how many will u accept in ur life? Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:45 PM (17 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
teephah at 5-05-2008 06:48 PM (17 years ago) (f)  friendship... i think it shld b like ur embassey...some1 dat can b der 4 u...some 1 u see as second u... but most times we really get it mixed up....... Nice one newbie yah newbie got something for you What do you have for her Lets hear it  What i've got for her is personal Really??? Can you share it??? No its just for both of us Okay i hear you So,how far the shepe wey you won give your friends na,you don buy am??? Posted: at 5-05-2008 06:48 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming | |