How Soccer Star Godwin Okpara segxwally Molested Me For Two Years - Teenager (Page 4)

Date: 13-10-2012 12:14 am (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- ajanni at 14-10-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago)

na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 14-10-2012 10:02 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- FinlandGuy at 14-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
Mike,the babe say wetin dey vex am be say you no seduce am,You just enter her business center just like that and commot.Why na my man,you 4 try seduce the babe carry am go out like three times,she go kindly give you the kpomo to chop without stress.

But girl you no do well at all,this family adopted u from no where,dem no leave you for Nigeria,rather dem take you to France,send you to school,house you,cloth you,feed you,even if they wrong or  abuse you,you could have remember the past and wouldn't have gone this far.I know all these oyibo lawyers will wash your brain and ask you to go to court so that you will get moni from this people and jail them.

If to say U dey for naija maybe na one Okada man you go dey give that your Kpomo to chop free of charge.Some babes for naija dey find who to moles them and carry them enter europe self. Remember say na people dey do ashy work,they are still living.

What about the benefits you derived from Mikel,You just paid them back with almost life imprisonment,you would have leave everything for God.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teng44 at 14-10-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: D_life on 14-10-2012 12:55 AM
I'm always happy when I see people with your kinda brain but unfortunately we only have few people with brains in Nigeria, how can some people blame an innocent girl for been a sex slave for 2years.... Damn may God have mercy on Nigerian and there mentality
U are so sound & on point. Nice one!
Posted: at 14-10-2012 10:26 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- sammike86 at 14-10-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago)
God is watching us in everything we do so be nice to others so that God will bless u
Posted: at 14-10-2012 10:38 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-10-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago)
exactly
Posted: at 14-10-2012 10:57 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- innocentbola at 14-10-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 13-10-2012 01:14 PM
Well ofcos illiteracy is damn 2 much in dis forum dats y such a judgement cnt be found in 9ja. U can c frm pple's comments here dat our low mentality wil alwys blame d victim instead of usin our brains properly n sympatising wit victims. Dose pple wil surely go scot free here in 9ja. Dey deserve 2 rot in jail. Nonsense! Baby girl,dnt wori. God wil alwys be on ur side.

Thank you so much and may help you and bless you along with your family. I though am the only here that thinks the way you do but thank God such people like you exists. I just don't understand why our people are so wicked and the worst is that am so shocked to see people's comments here, instead of thanking God for her life everybody keep condemning her. Oh what a world full of wicked people we living in.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 14-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bospak on 13-10-2012 09:18 PM
you also do wrong by destroying the brighter future of a foot baller

She has done no wrong brother, don't say that again... God bless you
Posted: at 14-10-2012 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 14-10-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mbc2mbc3 on 14-10-2012 08:05 AM
stupid bitch

You called her stupid bitch right? My only prayer/no not a prayer but a curse from within for you is that you or your family or your sister or the ones you love so dear experience the same ordeal this little girl went through. Then let me see what your comment will be afterwards. I hate people like you with passion.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 11:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- innocentbola at 14-10-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ryan16 on 14-10-2012 08:25 AM
biafranwar,no mind her,she never tell us wetin happen,for 2yrs when the going was smooth,did you come n tell us?when you where enjoying the love making and all the romance,did you tell us?all the gift and foreign money did you share with us?now that things have gone out of hand,u come dey run your mouth,na Devil go spoil your own.

May the same thing happen to you or your love ones or to your children and generations to come just as it happened to her. Can't you people use your initiative for Christ sake? Can't you just go through the story once again and see for yourself what she went through? Or did you read there that he proposed to her or had any hidden relationship? Can't you go to BBC and read the court hearing even the Okparas confessed to their sins and hear you are blaming the girl. May God forgive you
Posted: at 14-10-2012 11:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- richiestone at 14-10-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
true talk .
Posted: at 14-10-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-10-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 14-10-2012 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- beneno at 14-10-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
this guy don play football score tire for this girl goal post.that is why when him reach feed him no they fit score any more for nigeria national feam and him club.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 14-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: bospak on 13-10-2012 09:18 PM
you also do wrong by destroying the brighter future of a foot baller
The footballer destroyed his own life & future. He knew what he was doing was wrong. He's guilty which is  why he's in jail. If he cared about having a brighter life & future he won't have done such a thing that'll send him to jail. No one is above the law    
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 14-10-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
this guy don play football score tire for this girl goal post.that is why when him reach feed him no dey fit score any more goal for nigeria national team and him club.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 14-10-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago)
Some of these comments here are so crazy and full of rubbish. Why are people condemning the adopted girl that was molested and forced to be a sex slave, house help, & denied her rights to go to school being called useless. What did she do wrong? 
It's sad that some ppl here have are so close-minded and have a low mentality. She's not the first girl that'll go through this and she won't be the last. That's why she wrote a book to tell her story for many girls out there. If girls like Tina were to be a relative of yours (daughter, sister, neice,etc) You would be furious. With comments like these you can see why ppl always go after the innocent victims instead of the actual guilty ppl. Illiteracy is def. eaten up Naija
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:34 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 14-10-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: teng44 on 14-10-2012 12:15 AM
Na wa 4 u oh, it's all over, just type Godwin okpara or check Wikipedia. He got 13 yrs n wife 15yrs in prison. This is a country where the laws n systems r working. Money can't save u. Wish naija will be like this.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 14-10-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 14-10-2012 08:21 AM
Women never appreciate things at all, after all u have achieved from the okpara family and this is how you say thank you to them. Dont be suprise that this stupid girl wanted to overthrow Godwin Okpara's wife and failed that was why she came up with this crap
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes SMH
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 14-10-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on 13-10-2012 01:14 PM
Well ofcos illiteracy is damn 2 much in dis forum dats y such a judgement cnt be found in 9ja. U can c frm pple's comments here dat our low mentality wil alwys blame d victim instead of usin our brains properly n sympatising wit victims. Dose pple wil surely go scot free here in 9ja. Dey deserve 2 rot in jail. Nonsense! Baby girl,dnt wori. God wil alwys be on ur side.
TRUE TALK
Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Aroo9 at 14-10-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago)
serve d bastard rite  Grin

Posted: at 14-10-2012 02:50 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 14-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 14-10-2012 02:34 PM
Some of these comments here are so crazy and full of rubbish. Why are people condemning the adopted girl that was molested and forced to be a sex slave, house help, & denied her rights to go to school being called useless. What did she do wrong? 
It's sad that some ppl here have are so close-minded and have a low mentality. She's not the first girl that'll go through this and she won't be the last. That's why she wrote a book to tell her story for many girls out there. If girls like Tina were to be a relative of yours (daughter, sister, neice,etc) You would be furious. With comments like these you can see why ppl always go after the innocent victims instead of the actual guilty ppl. Illiteracy is def. eaten up Naija

the truth is that if there is any open discussion there most be different view and opinion.you dont expect everybody to reson like you.i think if u feel there are unreasonable people commenting on naijapals.i think and will advise you that the only way out for you is just to read the news,story or topic and comment on your own or from your own opinion.instead of going trough other people,s opinion or comments.because if your continue readiy other people,s comment then you are not tired of reading non sense.beacause your ways are not their ways.
Posted: at 14-10-2012 03:13 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7