Yoruba Man, 20, in court for molesting two teenage sisters (Page 4)

Date: 14-10-2012 2:41 am (11 years ago) | Author: Prince Sammy
1 2 3 [4]
- sheikt at 15-10-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago)
na today, to cast out emere na to beat dem with palm and broom which the guy did, if that one na molesting wetin we go call the other pastor own wey slap in front of camera, i beg free the man jo
Posted: at 15-10-2012 02:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-10-2012 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- okonla at 15-10-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
The typical Niger pastor, i have a vision for u pay first, bendover and on your marks get set enter !! Kudos to the Tribal warrior Grin
Posted: at 15-10-2012 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifeamakas at 15-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
My quastion is what is the age of those girls bcos to me there is no underage girl in Nigeria. as far as they are abover 12 years. Ok they are underage right who took them to the mans house? Please free the man they went there to look for something that they be useing to cash boys in their school. they have not tell us what took them to the mans house at about 10:00pm without their Mother since they calim to underage girls, let the man go free please.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ifeamakas at 15-10-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
My quastion is what is the age of those girls bcos to me there is no underage girl in Nigeria. as far as they are abover 12 years. Ok they are underage right who took them to the mans house? Please free the man they went there to look for something that they be useing to cash boys in their school. they have not tell us what took them to the mans house at about 10:00pm without their Mother since they calim to underage girls, let the man go free please.
Posted: at 15-10-2012 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-10-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 15-10-2012 10:14 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sophyrocks at 16-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago)
U guys wanting d useless he goat released, sori,its 2 late o.k. Let him rot in jail. Lol.

Posted: at 16-10-2012 07:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 16-10-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 16-10-2012 09:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2012 10:11 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]