Quote from: luwanga on 14-10-2012 09:56 AM Only in Nigeria. Useless country Why r u so quick to insult Nigeria.R u so blind that u can not see that the video was recorded from Ghana.
i hope wen that dead was alive he/she was well taken care of by the family given the cost of hiring undertakers with al the perenephalia and razzmatazz Reply
this is not pure Reply
PEOPLE NO GO SHINE THEIR EYES WELL WELL B4 DEM START TO DEY ABUSE 9JA. TELL ME WHEN PERSON OLD WELL WELL BEFORE E DIE SHE E NO GOOD MAKE PERSON DANCE 4RAM. ABI NA SO SO CRY NA YIM GOOD. Reply
i don,t see anything wrong with that,cos its only those who stupidly paid them for that, will get it .if not,they won,t force you for that Reply
Vanity upon vanity,nonsense Reply
Azonto on top dead body LMAO Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
what do we have to learn from this video? why can't you guys do something reasonable sometimes .. Reply
PASSING Reply
USELESS THINGS IS WHAT SOME PEOPLE IN NIGERIA USE TO SHOWCASE.. WHAT DOES THIS MEAN? ONLY THIS RUBBISH CAN EVEN LEAD THIS DEAD BODY TO HELL FIRE. NONSENSE THOUGHT.. CELEBRATING A DEAD BODY. THE BIBLE YOU CLAIM TO BE READING, DID IT TEACH YOU THIS NONSENSE? RUBBISH. Reply
WITH GOD ANY THING CAN HAPPEN Reply
double wahala for dead body....wetin dey worry these guys na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
RIP dancers. Reply
Na so? Ok oooooo next plssss! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
i see am coming back Reply
nigerians!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]()
wonderz shall neva end ooo... nuffn wey man pekini no go see wit em eyez Reply![]() ![]()
rubbish and senseless ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Pls, hw do I watch or download d video? Reply