{Video} Mom Sentenced to 99 Years in Prison for Beating Child, Gluing Hands..!! (Page 4)

Date: 14-10-2012 11:58 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 [4]
- dlimelite at 16-10-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: omegachinedu on 16-10-2012 12:54 AM
she will serve forty...five yrs and they, will free her.
Are you sure? Or your just saying that
Posted: at 16-10-2012 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 16-10-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-10-2012 12:40 PM
Are you sure? Or your just saying that

Yes…. She could be released…..She is eligible for parole in 30 years and for sure this case will be appealed and that may reduce the sentence which is more or less a warning to these kids or babies having babies. The society played a huge part by indulging these children with the so called freedom. You can imagine at the age of 23 with 5 children?
Posted: at 16-10-2012 12:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 16-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-10-2012 12:17 AM
I still regard the said convict as a kid. She is only 23 years old with five children. Society is part to blame. It was a horrific crime but the sentence of 99 years is severe.
Wow. 5 kids Then that's def. why: Babies having babies. SMH! She prob had her first child between 14-16 or something. I don't blame her cuz look at her mom very very young. Must've had her at a young age as well. Prob a family thing. Not only society, but poor discipline, home training, knowledge, etc. Where's the father? You wonder. The father of Elizabeth and Jocelyn wasn't there either.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 16-10-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 16-10-2012 12:57 PM
Wow. 5 kids Then that's def. why: Babies having babies. SMH! She prob had her first child between 14-16 or something. I don't blame her cuz look at her mom very very young. Must've had her at a young age as well. Prob a family thing. Not only society, but poor discipline, home training, knowledge, etc. Where's the father? You wonder. The father of Elizabeth and Jocelyn wasn't there either.

You’re very right…. I deal with children and I have dealt with rotten kids coupled with disgusting families and the situation could be compounded by the authorities (i.e. welfare assistance)…. Usually their rights are paramount but when they commit these crimes they always blame the children as in this case…
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 16-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
23 plus 99years =122years Grin i wish every body fit live long like that.the judge should call it life in prisonment and stop fooling his or her self.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucyangel16 at 16-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago)
wow the world Sad
Posted: at 16-10-2012 01:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 16-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moonwink on 15-10-2012 11:12 PM
Where are you from Aluu? You are no better than the murderers of the
4 innocent uniport students...mumu

If you think that I am from Aluu, then I shall use you to set an example to other idiots like you.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:33 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- rkatera at 16-10-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago)
Justice was served, Poor helpless child being abused by her own flesh and blood what craziness is going on this world. Kudos for the judge.
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:21 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-10-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-10-2012 10:16 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- tanglefree at 2-05-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago)

She is not a mother.
Posted: at 2-05-2013 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 2-05-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
very wicked woman
Posted: at 2-05-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 2-05-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-05-2013 09:33 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-05-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-05-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]