Wait!! Before You Marry That Your Igbo Girlfriend, You Have To Read This!! (Page 11)

Date: 15-10-2012 2:20 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18
- valentinezion at 16-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago)
is this site a place for gossiper ? if it is some one should let me know so that i can leave, we are here to see news not to talk about people and lies
Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:10 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 16-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-10-2012 03:00 PM
without looking at d name of d poster i knew it was NAMETALKTRASH NAMETALKsh*t AKA(RUMOR MONGER ND FAKE NEWS CARRIER OF NP/GISTMANIA)   Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy can somebody tell me how can a man at nametalktrash age be living completely without is senses...  Cheesy everybodi knws what u wrote here is comomn wit women nt jus igbo women, but due to ur igbo(hemp) wey u never smoke fr d past days na him mak u post this gabbage... nametalktrash u hav finally neglected ur medications ooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chidieberelendu on 16-10-2012 02:20 AM
i wonder why some stupid ignoramus like this bastered of a he goat called nametalkam will go about spreading lies and faleshood against tribes in nigeria instead of posting things that will help in bringing people together,may i remind you that there is no tribe in nigeria that their men are more in control of their families than the igbos,in igboland respect and sound moral upbringing are never scarce in every child,there is no place in nigeria that marriages are more respected than in igbo land hence a very few divorce cases are being recorded unlike in your so called yoruba land where your woman marry and divorce everyday.in igboland men take very good care of their wifes bcs we not only have the wherewithal to do so but bcs we love and cared so much about our wifes and children and our wifes in turn take very good care of us bcs they are the best in taking good care of their husbands.in igboland there is culture and tradition unlike in your socalled yorubaland where anything goes.igbos dont breed bastereds and their children are well trained.yes there is no other place in nigeria that you will find the kind of sweet and powerful delicasis that abounds in igboland hence our wifes are the best when it comes to kitchen business that is why even in foriegn countries,what is refered to as afrincan delicasis are all igbo foods,talking about shape,body structure and men looking attractive,no other tribe in nigeria can ever come in competition with igbo men,so no matter how much any body may want to hate the igbos,may i reminde you that whomsoever God has blessed no one can cause,FULLSTOP.
the poster is a whimp.. Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PeacetoU at 16-10-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
Chinekemeeeeeee, you people are still answering this Bingo, I have checked all the hospitals to see if they can heal him from this madness but unfortunately for him his case is sooooooooooo serious. They said his madness has no cure. Aaaah this is from ages to ages madness. Eeeeh
Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NZOGWU at 16-10-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-10-2012 04:02 PM
Poster u too dey look for wahala...I'm going to say that you are very stupid for insulting Igbo women...not that I'm Igbo but I have Igbo wife (no homo) in my state your uncle wife is your wife...she and I are very cool...for u to say this about dem,,,I will say that you are at of your senses...because u have just insulted her(my Igbo wife).

Hope you too much .......but try marry igbo man too .... i mean that handsome larger boy and before Amos his not capable ... Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 16-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kasy783 on 16-10-2012 11:32 AM
Iam proud to be igbo and ada too .Poster u funny sha but your tell isn't true. Smiley

Confirm ..

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kampas at 16-10-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago)
@POSTER THOUGH YOU ARE STUPID ATIMES,I MUST COMMEND YOU FOR 3,4 AND 6 COS YOUR RIGHT YOU KNOW. IN THE SENSE THAT IGBO LADIES ARE GOOD COOKS,THEY DON'T PLAY WITH THEIR HUBBY'S STOMACH WHICH BOILS DOWN TO NUMBER 4 WHERE THE HUBBY RECIPROCATE BY TAKING CARE OF THEM REAL GOOD. OFCOURSE EVERYBODY KNOWS THERE'S NO DIVORCE AND BASTARDS THERE,UNLIKE.......................
Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NZOGWU at 16-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: verah on 16-10-2012 03:14 PM
the poster is a whimp.. Grin

Vera don vex.....my sweet igbo sister.....i dey feel you super babe...abeg no allow people like nametalkam to come close una because poverty full his body...

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 16-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: NZOGWU on 16-10-2012 03:42 PM

Vera don vex.....my sweet igbo sister.....i dey feel you super babe...abeg no allow people like nametalkam to come close una because poverty full his body...
Cheesy  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kampas at 16-10-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emmyjay2376 on 16-10-2012 10:57 AM
what is all insult about to the poster, the guy just aired his view he should not be castigated for that .  am also an Igbo man . we should behave as mature people. At least we still practised the caste system of OSU what right have we got to jugde people as an OSU
Bia emmyjay or what is your name? what has OSU practice got to do with this topic or are you ONE?
Posted: at 16-10-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Infinity77 at 16-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
Joblessness,totally nonsense..Tell us which tribal woman doesnt wants to look good in her husbands house!!IThis poster deserves a slap
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- friyopatrick at 16-10-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago)

Nawa o o o i go dey fair igbo girls now... !!!
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kampas at 16-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sexmania on 16-10-2012 11:37 AM
the poster is telling the truth about igbo girls,i have had an experience, mine nearly drain and kill me. no money on my pockets again becus of her. and be an egalitarian people in Nature. no respect for me. but,she do know hw to take care of home n ,.... bed. but,the yorubas,will wund  you with respect and love. i think .i love the yorubas. am a nija delta guy. so am nuetral
Going by your name i deduced what you are,and why she left you cos your simply lazy and wants to...........make i no talk. WE NEVER SEE THOSE WEY STAND NOT TO TALK OF CRIPPLED. Mtchewww
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoelachi at 16-10-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Make the money and you can marry any girl of your love and babes can also assist their love in the marriage. Here is an opportunity. Utilize it now.

Make money from internet! Be paid N1,500 for each person you invite to

register as  online member. To know more, log onto

www. and register for free trial with Invitation code: 1855303448

Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kadda88 at 16-10-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: emmyjay2376 on 16-10-2012 10:57 AM
what is all insult about to the poster, the guy just aired his view he should not be castigated for that .  am also an Igbo man . we should behave as mature people. At least we still practised the caste system of OSU what right have we got to jugde people as an OSU

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 16-10-2012 04:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kennynaija at 16-10-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bravo45 at 16-10-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago)
Wetin be dis! The person wey dey write dis no get respect! Make you go sleep if you no get beta thing wey u go do jare Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Bravo45 at 16-10-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
Wetin be dis? The person that write dis no get respect! If you no get beta thing wey you go do, a beg make you go sleep jare!
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugoma79 at 16-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
this is how you people go about to spoiling igbo s,who are you  which part of igbo do you come from,what do you know about umuada ,

you idiot,
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ugoma79 at 16-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
this is how you people go about to spoiling igbo s,who are you  which part of igbo do you come from,what do you know about umuada ,

you idiot,
Posted: at 16-10-2012 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 18