![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I'm just smh in anger Reply![]() If you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Na federal government cause this one? Since anything weh happen Nigerians go open dier mouth begin curse Jonathan, we Nigerians are the cause of all our problems. Reply
Nawa ooo Reply
Quote from: soledayo on 16-10-2012 12:22 PM PLS HELP ME OUT - IF D CAMP RESIDENTS CATCH THIS PEOPLE AND KILL THEM, WILL THEY NOT BE BLAMED AGAIN FOR KILLING.... CAMPERS; WHEN U CATCH THEM, BEFORE RELEASING THEM TO THE POLICE, I BEG U TO TO MAKE THEM INFERTILE BY CUTTING OFF THEIR MANHOOD. PLS DO ME DAT FAVOUR. THEN LET US SEE D STUPID MAN OR WOMAN THAT WILL CONDEMN UR ACT. SENATE IS NOT TALKING NOW O. ,, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The sins of the father is acting Reply
TIV & IDOMA people care about nothing in their lives other than sex sex & sex, even on their sick bed they only think of a.s.s & d.i.c.k, very promiscuous both male & female. Reply
What would the police do about the molestations? They would only ask to have their own shares too! Reply
some dudes r just sick in d brain Reply![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
in this HIV age.stupid fool.osho free go soon pay una. Reply
But some men can be selfish Reply
Quote from: Biafranwar on 16-10-2012 05:06 PM But some men can be selfish omo dis 1 pass selfish free honeypot ;-D
This boko people again Reply
Rape and molestation are dehumanizing to women in general. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: Amor1444 on 16-10-2012 02:34 PM TIV & IDOMA people care about nothing in their lives other than sex sex & sex, even on their sick bed they only think of a.s.s & d.i.c.k, very promiscuous both male & female. tru talk bro, 2 baba na example, lol 2 baba no vex an joke ooo, anyway i`m very sorry for the victim.
Very wicked Reply
Quote from: BAGUDA on 16-10-2012 06:57 AM PEOPLE CAN BE WICKED ;AND THE IDIOTS ARE NOT EVEN AFRAID OF HIV; ::::::::::::::::WHAT IF YOU CONTACT HIV ON THE PROCESS OF MOLESTING A WOMAN? ABI... Well If they catch an infection like HIV then that's their punishment for molesting a woman in the first place. Is it by force? Who force them to molest a lady but themselves