I Took Blood Covenant With Two Women Now I Am In Love With Third, What Do I do (Page 6)

Date: 16-10-2012 2:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- dickman2 at 17-10-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moriztuos at 17-10-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
U must be a sick dude
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sudyjoe at 17-10-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago)
you are nothing other than a fool........in fact you have no prospect............or you think this site is for family planning??? fool!!!
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- favorbecky at 17-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
My brother, blood oath is dangerous neither by self or involving native doctor. Is not right. It is soul tighting. The only advice l have for u is to nullify all the oath by going for deliverance and give ur life to God. After u have done that, u can now ask God for his direction and guardiance on ur life partner. Even ur wife never try to take an oath with her. Loving is all about trust. Taking oath means u don't trust the person and know that the only thing that cannot change is change itself. Remain blessed as u do this
Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 17-10-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago)
Are all this advice for ME  Sad

Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:14 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willibonti at 17-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
mr stupid, just continue with all the oath weda water, blood, alcohol,flood, even you can drink urine together idiot
Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- queenrukky at 17-10-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Huh?
Posted: at 17-10-2012 06:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- brutus123 at 17-10-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago)
The worst mistake in your life becos your life is in danger.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 07:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ferdinand2 at 17-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago)
my guy i hope you do understand what blood covenant mean, so my advice to you is that if you do love your forma girl friend again you have to get in touch with her and try you best to break that covenant which you have made with her,  but that will be in good agreement with her, but if you can not be able to reach or communicate with her any more, i mean if she is far away from you for long time now, and she don't care about you again. what you have to do is to look for a real pastor or if you are a catholic member you have to go to the man of God and tell him the truth of the matter, then he will pray for you in other to break the covenant, but make sure that the girl in question you are not the one that want to disappoint her cox you have found some one who is beautiful than her as a human,      
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- djyaroo at 17-10-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
what u need is not advice, u need deliverance.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- denmal at 17-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
mumu
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ikedinamba at 17-10-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
UTABA LOVE, DAZ D BEST WORD FOR IT. STUFF U LOVER LOVER, NA ONLY U SABI LOVE.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 17-10-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 17-10-2012 04:14 PM
Are all this advice for ME  Sad
yes all dis advice na 4 you. read am wela. na so u sabi fall in and out of love?  na wah 4 dis ur kind of love ohhhhhhhhhhh.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peleto at 17-10-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
u are a prodigal son of love,,,,in this global eye opener u are still engaging in blood oath,,,,u are asking what we know about love,,,ok,,,,i ask u,,,where is ur love? why do u hate her now,,,,,primature love,,,,u must marry her or lock ur engine machine forever,,,,,u see wetin premature love cost u.sorry,,,,marry her ,weather u still love her or  not,is ur punishment
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- peleto at 17-10-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago)
two? u r a fool and a prodigal love
Posted: at 17-10-2012 08:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jowole at 17-10-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago)
yeye boy go sleep
Posted: at 17-10-2012 09:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kellysend at 17-10-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago)
you must change your name to mr lover
Posted: at 17-10-2012 10:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 18-10-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago)
kELLYSEND Well I m talking about love here

Posted: at 18-10-2012 01:02 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 18-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago)
What are you waiting for?
Posted: at 18-10-2012 04:17 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TonyMartins010 at 18-10-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
My advice go ahead and took more blood and water covenant with more 50 women and get one child from each of them.
Posted: at 18-10-2012 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7