I Took Blood Covenant With Two Women Now I Am In Love With Third, What Do I do (Page 5)

Date: 16-10-2012 2:17 pm (11 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- power27 at 17-10-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Why did u do such thing? it's wrong,u have already taking a OATH with d first woman,why did did u do with another,this kind happened 2 my brother & it claim 1 of there life,this not confusing u,this is a foolish & stupid IDEAL you have in mind, u are so selfish that u dnt wan another man close 2 them,u cannot say u dnt knw what  will happen if all of u parted,my borther it's death cos it happened 2 my brother,go & settle ur self my going 2 God,go 2 ur pastor 4 prayers,give ur life 2 him,gudluck
Posted: at 17-10-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- twinster at 17-10-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago)
POSTER WRONG PLACE 4 ADVICE....I KN MY PEOPLE HERE ON 9JA PAL..DEY CAN EVEN MAKE U TO COMMIT SUICIDE..SO CHECK ANODA DOOR OR NEAREST CHURCH 4 PRAYER..
Posted: at 17-10-2012 11:13 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincentoj at 17-10-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
go and check ur HIV status Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-10-2012 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Eghosamx4sure at 17-10-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago)
If you don‘t change and mind the way you go about your eyes and lost, you will soon destroy your life. I will advice you to go and meet a real man of God and tell him all about this things and let him pray for you because you need deliverance, then you should settle down for a new life. May God help you.
Posted: at 17-10-2012 11:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- katung44 at 17-10-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
Are you in love with the two women you have already taken a blood covenant with? In your case, I would say that you were just being selfish. Being in love also involves running the risk of getting your heart broken. That element of uncertainty must always prevail with us human beings.  It also involves wanting the best for your partner as well as yourself. You may be in love with someone who isn't in love with you but just pretending so that she does not hurt you. One way or another, she may not be able to pretend for long and may end up telling you the truth by words or her actions eventually. If there is a blood oath involved in that scenario, then both of you will be unhappy being trapped in a loveless relationship by a blood oath. If God loved us and forced us to become Christians against our will, how do you think the gospel would have spread all over the world? God's greatest gift to us men is free will. Hence, that is supposed to be our greatest gift to the people we love. Even if you love someone, you do not have them tied to you using a blood oath against their will because you feel your love for them overrules their free will to decide whether to return the love or not. You decided to fall into your own trap and let your self righteousness blind you into doing something that is not at all christian. Now, even you with all of your self-righteousness have done something that you criticize falling for two women,who I will say, you do not love equally and you are even contemplating going into a blood oath with a third one. Blood oaths are very dangerous and must not be entered into with very careful thought of their consequences which can be very dangerous in the near and far future. Why did you over-emotionalize the situation? Controlling peoples emotions is a very dangerous thing as you would be taking away their free will to decide who to love and what they would do with their emotions. There is basically nothing I can say here except to tell you to do some serious soul  searching and decide which one of those three ladies you love the most. All this blood oath you are engaging in will one day have a life-threatening effect on you. If someone will love you and stay with you forever, that is not for you to decide or influence or you will end up having a consequence that you do not like. And for someone who is worried about being disappointed because of infidelity, are you not being unfaithful with three women?
Posted: at 17-10-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PeacetoU at 17-10-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
How can you took blood oath from the first lady, moved on to the 2nd still took blood oath? Do you gain anything from taking oath?
Anyways which is no way, try to find out whom you have true love for among 3 of them then go for that one. But don't hesitate to break the oath which you have taken before because had I know they say always comes at last. WHEN YOU ASK THE EAR AND IT DIDN'T LISTEN WHEN THE HEAD IS CUT OFF THE EAR FOLLOWS!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-10-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JulietPaul at 17-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
CONSULT GOD THROUGH PRAYER HE WILL SHOW YOU YOUR RIGHT WOMAN OK, TAKING OATHS IS NOT GOOD AT ALL PLEASE MY DEAR.
PRAY AND ASK GOD TO SHOW YOU, YOUR WOMAN AMONG THESE THREE LADIES. THANKS AND REMIND BLESS
Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 17-10-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago)
VAMPIRE LIKE YOU, KEEP SUCKING WOMAN BLOOD IDIOT.. HAS WOMAN FINISHED? YOU WILL STILL GO AND SUCK THE FOUR ONE SO NO NEED OF GIVING YOU ADVICE.. EWU OFIA.. YOU NEED ADVICE  ABI? SEE-AM  Grin SHEGGE..
Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 17-10-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: katung44 on 17-10-2012 11:49 AM
Are you in love with the two women you have already taken a blood covenant with? In your case, I would say that you were just being selfish. Being in love also involves running the risk of getting your heart broken. That element of uncertainty must always prevail with us human beings.  It also involves wanting the best for your partner as well as yourself. You may be in love with someone who isn't in love with you but just pretending so that she does not hurt you. One way or another, she may not be able to pretend for long and may end up telling you the truth by words or her actions eventually. If there is a blood oath involved in that scenario, then both of you will be unhappy being trapped in a loveless relationship by a blood oath. If God loved us and forced us to become Christians against our will, how do you think the gospel would have spread all over the world? God's greatest gift to us men is free will. Hence, that is supposed to be our greatest gift to the people we love. Even if you love someone, you do not have them tied to you using a blood oath against their will because you feel your love for them overrules their free will to decide whether to return the love or not. You decided to fall into your own trap and let your self righteousness blind you into doing something that is not at all christian. Now, even you with all of your self-righteousness have done something that you criticize falling for two women,who I will say, you do not love equally and you are even contemplating going into a blood oath with a third one. Blood oaths are very dangerous and must not be entered into with very careful thought of their consequences which can be very dangerous in the near and far future. Why did you over-emotionalize the situation? Controlling peoples emotions is a very dangerous thing as you would be taking away their free will to decide who to love and what they would do with their emotions. There is basically nothing I can say here except to tell you to do some serious soul  searching and decide which one of those three ladies you love the most. All this blood oath you are engaging in will one day have a life-threatening effect on you. If someone will love you and stay with you forever, that is not for you to decide or influence or you will end up having a consequence that you do not like. And for someone who is worried about being disappointed because of infidelity, are you not being unfaithful with three women?
who owns this biography  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mbc2mbc3 at 17-10-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doniyke1 at 17-10-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago)
u are nothing but a fool, a playboy, the advice i gat for u is go ahead and took the third covenant it will do u alot of good, stupid brainwashed human being...
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:05 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- koromo at 17-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago)
the comments here can make this guy commit suicide, guy sorry o!
Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:06 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Berry123 at 17-10-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
CHOICE IS YOURS
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- analyzation at 17-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
o boy e wonders no go finish o 4 9ja. bros e go do water oath as suggested. una no go kill me
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mczoline at 17-10-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
The insults are tooo much. But how can a guy like you take oaths like that without any precaution
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Atama at 17-10-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
U ARE A STUPID BOY, CONTINUE TO DECEIVE PEOPLE CHILDREN, GOD WILL PUNISH U 1 DAY
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- micc at 17-10-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago)
u have to take another fake oath again fool
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 17-10-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:56 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- djust at 17-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
@poster,if actually u ve done all these and need advice, kindly meet a strong man of God 2 break d covenant.God ve mercy on u shaa
Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hunkybeb at 17-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7