Madam Animashahun, alias free for all...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
She deserves an award for "most shagged actress in Nigeria". Her p*ssy is the most seen in lagos,everybody in my neighbourhood can describe how the inside of her laps look like and the marks she has there.... Reply
kezaih Reply
What happened to her husband Gboyega Lopez london big boy?? Reply
Na her own wahala Reply
This woman abi na girl, u be dog ? Reply
shame on 2 u bisi Reply![]()
Quote from: neloceleb on 16-10-2012 08:35 PM Wu U dey ask?? u guys comment is olwes so funny! hahaahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahaa
Bt dis lady is jst 2 matured 2 be dis silly... See what geeting belle 4 another woman husband dey cause u naa... Chai, what a pity plus disgrace. Reply![]()
Pls I need this babes contact, have to indorse my signature in her maternity register. Reply
WOMEN WOMEN THEY CAN NOT HAVE ONE PERSON Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Mr poster, u dey inside room with them wen they were doing kerewa, abi? Your own beating will pass that journalist they broke his head. Aproko. Person no fit get pregnant again. If she no marry, na wahala, if she no born, na trouble, if no man call em, na witch. jobless man Reply
Quote from: 2bify on 16-10-2012 11:23 PM OHH THESE MEN BETTER GO FOR HIV TEST BEFORE THEM GO ALL DIE LIKE AJANNI, AJANNI BETTER DIE NOW OK AJANNI DIEEEEEEEEEEE to hell with your papa and mama
Na the poster get the belle Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
This poster owns that baby hahahahhahahaha Reply
Dis one na really zobi,all these men don chop her honeypot,and d wost part of it is dat she don't even know Replywho is responsible for the pregnancy
USELESS IDIOT FROM COCOA NUT TREE TO PALM TREE, YOU ARE A DISGRACE BEFORE WOMANHOOD ReplyYOU ARE GOING TO BE A MOTHER OF BASTARD, TOMORROW YOU WILL LEAR HOW TO FELLOW TRUCK PUSHER IDIOT