kennynaija at 17-10-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) (m) See this all these mumus, if it is from your own side (Christianity), u'll be asking for reliable source, where is the source for this? U just hate Islam for nothing, chei, but u will soon know the TRUTH, i pray to Almighty Allah to make it known to you before it is too late coz "IT IS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS *FF!
There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it! Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gastro at 17-10-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) (m) See this all these mumus, if it is from your own side (Christianity), u'll be asking for reliable source, where is the source for this? U just hate Islam for nothing, chei, but u will soon know the TRUTH, i pray to Almighty Allah to make it known to you before it is too late coz "IT IS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS *FF!
Mchteeeewwww
YESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT. Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mary11 at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) Muslim religion is really a heavy load and self imprisonment, being a Muslim is like being a slave
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
mary11 at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) (m) Muslim religion is really a heavy load and self imprisonment, being a Muslim is like being a slave
Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790 Posted: at 17-10-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
Aquarium at 17-10-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) What do you expect from a 'religion'? Mek dem go kpai.
Na me dey reign! !! !!! Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
vicklove at 17-10-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) (f) NONSENSE Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cocoeni at 17-10-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) (f) local Posted: at 17-10-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
uncledon at 17-10-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) (m) Where is Ajanni? we all are waiting for ur comment related to issue. Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
micc at 17-10-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) won't ajani comment on this ? Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
crusifixo at 17-10-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
BAGUDA at 17-10-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) (m) leave religion out of this the country dont have respect for women Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Abusiddiq at 17-10-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) (m) na lie shegy munafiki. sha, u bi arne that is why. Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sandra78 at 17-10-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) (f) From covering their woman head and face, now its stop talking to men on the road and from that one, their women go be deaf and dumb and from there they will ask their women not to look at men anywhere they are, they will also ask their women to go blind.....trouble religion Posted: at 17-10-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 17-10-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
dc_TenTen at 17-10-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) (m) See this all these mumus, if it is from your own side (Christianity), u'll be asking for reliable source, where is the source for this? U just hate Islam for nothing, chei, but u will soon know the TRUTH, i pray to Almighty Allah to make it known to you before it is too late coz "IT IS TOO LATE TO CRY WHEN THE HEAD IS *FF!
The news is on international news channels so it not new cos it has been on air before coming to naija pals Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Neglito at 17-10-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) (m) The right thinking muslims should hencefort disassociate themselves from these ignorant Islamic extremists. Can you imagine!, last week it was shooting a teenage girl in Pakistan for wanting to go to school and today it's flogging a girl in Mali for talking to her fellow human being all in the name of religion. YOU DON'T WANT WESTERN EDUCATION YET YOU ARE USING YOUTUBE TO BROADCAST YOUR FUNNY MESSAGES. youtube wouldn't have been invented via koranic schools. Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dickman2 at 17-10-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) (m) Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
C_Johnson at 17-10-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) (f) All these extremists dnt knw where or which qoran they are follow Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bettygirls at 17-10-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) (f) wonders they say shall never end Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 17-10-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) (m) Dis people are stupid. Pinno or pinncchio or watever ur name is. Wat do u have to say abt dis cus i call it child abuse. If u inbox me again abt dis ur extremist madness, u'll hate to cum to naijapals.
HE DID THE SAME TO ME AND I HAVE FORWARDED HIS MAIL TO THE FBI, SOON HE WILL BE APPREHENDED. Posted: at 17-10-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |