Star actresses usually have tons of rich men crave for their attention and shower them with gifts and mineral resources. Rita Dominic revealed that she will be looking to walk down the Isle very soon and from information getting to me, Like Stephenie Okereke, Rita Dominic's husband is stupendously and bastardly loaded and he allegedly bankrolled the production of her too recent movies, how luck!!! Go girl , we got your back!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 18-10-2012 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
chylind5 at 18-10-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) (f)
am happy 4 u gurl. U rock!!!
Posted: at 18-10-2012 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ooh,persone wey i dey try arrange for facebook, no wonder why she no dey reply my massage, chei na bad news be this for me, upon all my yankee dressing , i know say una no go understand........................................ha she dissapoint me
Posted: at 18-10-2012 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
ooh,persone wey i dey try arrange for facebook, no wonder why she no dey reply my massage, chei na bad news be this for me, upon all my yankee dressing , i know say una no go understand........................................ha she dissapoint me
well make i check another side afterall she is very short
Posted: at 18-10-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
well make i check another side afterall she is very short
Posted: at 18-10-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
moniconyez at 18-10-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) (m)
Quote from: BAGUDA on 18-10-2012 02:18 PM
Posted: at 18-10-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero