Go to her house.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
...and make sure you take a condom with you cos IT might happen! Reply![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 08:14 PM ...and make sure you take a condom with you cos IT might happen! ![]() Be sure not to take no for an answer and be persistent. Remember some gals like a lil bit of forming and above all don't let her down take her deep down 6 feet. Aight?
Quote from: ugodaniels on 21-04-2008 08:14 PM ...and make sure you take a condom with you cos IT might happen! ![]() ......and don't forget to bring some petrol for the generator at her house in case u need to find ur way in when NEPA cuts off the lights.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
wat wuld i do? ReplyI wud fcuk the living daylights outta her...nuff said ![]() ![]() You can lose a lot of MONEY chasing girls but can NEVER lose girls chasing money!!
if girl bone dis kind guy,it means say the guy no too gud on bed. Replyand una dey advise am make he go with condom. if the guy good the girl no go switch off her phone, cos if she remember how the guy dey hit her so hard on ![]()
What are you still waiting for,you should get the gist that she wants to get your attention.All you have to do is go to her house and you will be surprised that she that she is not really angry with you,and that she just want to know how much she really means to you and how much you love her.All you have to do is be a man and go to her. ReplyBe her knight in shining armour. [attachment deleted by admin]
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 12:31 PM What are you still waiting for,you should get the gist that she wants to get your attention.All you have to do is go to her house and you will be surprised that she that she is not really angry with you,and that she just want to know how much she really means to you and how much you love her.All you have to do is be a man and go to her. Be her knight in shining armour. Good sex would set everything right.
Quote from: ugodaniels on 22-04-2008 09:25 AM wat wuld i do? I wud fcuk the living daylights outta her...nuff said ![]() ![]() the night lights too.....abeg..... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Give her little break and go back to her. Reply"Success is not a destination but a journey"
Go to her house Reply
Quote from: teephah on 23-04-2008 07:12 PM Go to her house to go and do wat bone her for some time my guy.
bross find another gurl Replyor are you pu$$y whooped!
nope am not honeypot whooped.bt dont really want to be a player or wat do u think? Reply
like i said before find another girl then Reply
yeah then i ll stick to wat u say,cant give myself blood pressure Reply
Quote from: shark01 on 21-04-2008 01:02 PM You call a girl u are both in love at night,she hung up on u because u received a call from ur female colleague,She later sent u text that she will appreciate if u stop calling her.You nw call back bt she didnt pick d call and later switched off d fone.Please help me out. ![]() You've been dumped!....thats what it means..
gurls ya pa for this world.. and didn't they tell her husband is hard to get?
abeg no fashi her ohhhhhh ReplyCheck me out on www.josephekwu.wordpress.com.