I WONDER WHY AND HOW NIGERIANS DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE COUNTRY'S POLITICS SO FAR! .........THEY INTEND CLOUDING THE MASSES WITH FRIGHTS OF BOKO HARAM WHILE THEY EMBEZZLE FUNDS! OPEN YOUR EYES NIGERIANS! Reply
Not surprise Reply
na wa ooo, I said it before and I am not surprise. Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
how many commander Boko Haram get na ? ? i hear b4 last week say dem catch de leader now other story again today Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
People can be unpredictably evil & wicked, some representatives of the people suffering all these mayhem, sit with their other colleagues & discuss how to tackle the same terrorist group they sponsor.& shelter. No wonder, the lawmakers always ask for increase in their running cost, they truly have lots of responsibilities. Reply
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 20-10-2012 01:31 PM This not a surprise to me because we all know that strong that far Northern (Muslims) leaders are members of Boko haram.... Even the government knows it .... there is no way boko haram would done all they have being doing without the support of the majority of the far northerners, the painful thing is that the Boko-senator will go free, by Monday he will be sitting in the national assembly discussing budget and other issues ..... It's obvious that Nigeria as a nation is a failed state.... The evidence is glaring that it's absolutely a waste of time and precious lives for somebody to insist that Nigeria must remain as one. If remain one big country ( the most populous black nation in the world) is not good for why don't try dividing into smaller nations based on our backgrounds and save ourselves all pain..... Some of us are not from any of the majority tribes yet we prefer that this country to be divided into as many countries as possible.... It's obvious that this relationship call NIGERIA will not work, it's rather a curse than blessing...... Our leaders need to sit down discuss how this Nigeria can be divided in peace,after all togetherness (relationship) is not by force, it's by choice ..... Please divide Nigeria into at-least six different countries before 2015.... GOD BLESS YOU I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Good ridance to bad RUBBISH! Its no longer news dat our so-called political bigwig r d 1c behind bokoharam or whatever they call themselves! Mtchwww ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
The Northern leaders should hide their faces in shame.They have failed their generation. When any wrong happen in the south, everybody without exception will speak out and condemn it but Northerners are cowards and hypocrites who keep quite and when they speak, they support evil and even challenge those who speak against evil happening in their area, it is so sad.They created boko haram because of their greed for power and now cannot control them.Instead they are running around for presidency in 2015 and may be they want to rule dead men.Useless Northerners,The only area Northerners make news is in religious violence, corruption and other forms of evil vices.your wicked religion and demonic leadership.You will never lead this country any more. ReplyGIVE MEANING TO LIFE,NOT WAIT LIFE TO GIVE MEANING,IS LIKE A SAILING USE ANY WIND TO ANY DIRECTION
What are they waiting to arrest this senator? ? let them arrest him sharp sharp now. Reply
All Muslims are terrorists Reply
Make e no be the senator gate man una catch o come dey claim say na boko haram chief because this jtf sabi fall people hand, my own be say make this news be true Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ochekawu1 on 20-10-2012 01:31 PM This not a surprise to me because we all know that strong that far Northern (Muslims) leaders are members of Boko haram.... Even the government knows it .... there is no way boko haram would done all they have being doing without the support of the majority of the far northerners, the painful thing is that the Boko-senator will go free, by Monday he will be sitting in the national assembly discussing budget and other issues ..... It's obvious that Nigeria as a nation is a failed state.... The evidence is glaring that it's absolutely a waste of time and precious lives for somebody to insist that Nigeria must remain as one. If remain one big country ( the most populous black nation in the world) is not good for why don't try dividing into smaller nations based on our backgrounds and save ourselves all pain..... Some of us are not from any of the majority tribes yet we prefer that this country to be divided into as many countries as possible.... It's obvious that this relationship call NIGERIA will not work, it's rather a curse than blessing...... Our leaders need to sit down discuss how this Nigeria can be divided in peace,after all togetherness (relationship) is not by force, it's by choice ..... Please divide Nigeria into at-least six different countries before 2015.... well spoken bros.... ![]()
One by one by God their secret go dey loose Reply
look at the senator ugly face Reply
no be today we know sey na politic game Boko na ram dey play for, we know, but we still like know who d politicians dem be. Replynon-sence nigerian leaders, dem jeje die. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 20-10-2012 11:42 AM You said it all My brother,God bless You. you are an idiot for sure, stupid boy, what has this got to do with me? you will never ever knows peace, black donkey
Quote from: Senegal on 20-10-2012 06:35 PM All Muslims are terrorists same way all christians too were criminals
God of d christians aint slipin, he's d doer of ol, he'l fight d fights of d christians n he's fightin 4us. more of dis r comin, my God will not let dem go scot free, Amen! Reply