dickman2 at 20-10-2012 10:12 PM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
denmal at 20-10-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) (m) hnmmm Posted: at 20-10-2012 11:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jazzy007 at 20-10-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) (m) But why dem no wan name the politician  MR.MAN SEY YOU DEY READ THE NEWS UPSIDE DOWN OR FROM RIGHT 2 LEFT? Posted: at 20-10-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dlimelite at 21-10-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) (f) Not surprised  May God continue to catch all these evil doers. Keep flushing them down 1 by 1. Posted: at 21-10-2012 12:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ahbello22 at 21-10-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) (m) pls do not generalise not all northerners are boko haram like wisse not all niger deltans are militants. may God have mercy on naijas unity and peace will rain Posted: at 21-10-2012 12:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
sanggoN22 at 21-10-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) (m) Whats big deal with arrest in Nigeria. Who will judge or jail him?, when everyone of them has skeleton in the brief case. Posted: at 21-10-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
kodos at 21-10-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago) (m) But why dem no wan name the politician  Do you read the story at all>?his name is Senator Ahmed Zanna Borno Central senotoria Posted: at 21-10-2012 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
BAGUDA at 21-10-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) (m) i said it before and i will say it again most governors, house of assembly memeber and senators are sponsord by some politcal godfathers and the only way they pay them back is by sponsoring boko haram Posted: at 21-10-2012 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
livinsaint at 21-10-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago) (m) I said it here before but some Ajannis here keeps sputtering saliva all over naijapals, This northern leaders are up to something but this time they will fail, I doubt the unity of this country,, the truth is that there is noting like unity in this country, we never love each other for once, it is only the oil that is keeping us together. disregard any preaching telling you that Nigeria will be better if we stay together , when you hear man from north say that it's because of the oil, likewise man from the west ,, when you hear a man from south-south say that he is confused,, man from Edo say it he is afraid because they might belong to the west if the country splits , Man from Ibo say it he is a coward he has invested in the north or west , perhaps he has (face me i face you) building over there, he is bound to be a saboteur in future, rich man from from S-S or S-E, say it he is afraid he might loose his treasure . how can you say unity while you hate the other tribe .. You hate us and we don't like you even with money attached to you as gift . If we split then every part of the country will try show off that they are the best , by then this part of the world will be better .
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arrant nonsense.. the long thing no even make sense SABO Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
livinsaint at 21-10-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) (m) I said it here before but some Ajannis here keeps sputtering saliva all over naijapals, This northern leaders are up to something but this time they will fail, I doubt the unity of this country,, the truth is that there is noting like unity in this country, we never love each other for once, it is only the oil that is keeping us together. disregard any preaching telling you that Nigeria will be better if we stay together , when you hear man from north say that it's because of the oil, likewise man from the west ,, when you hear a man from south-south say that he is confused,, man from Edo say it he is afraid because they might belong to the west if the country splits , Man from Ibo say it he is a coward he has invested in the north or west , perhaps he has (face me i face you) building over there, he is bound to be a saboteur in future, rich man from from S-S or S-E, say it he is afraid he might loose his treasure . how can you say unity while you hate the other tribe .. You hate us and we don't like you even with money attached to you as gift . If we split then every part of the country will try show off that they are the best , by then this part of the world will be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!
arrant nonsense..... the long thing no even make sense Posted: at 21-10-2012 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming | |
teach the baggar a lesson that other sponsors will will channel their ill-gotten money to sth unrelated to violence Posted: at 21-10-2012 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Idoko425 at 21-10-2012 06:15 AM (12 years ago) (m) Proudly JTF. God bless Nigerians Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
Machealex at 21-10-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago) (m) THEM STILL PLENTY, JTF PLEASE I SAY PLEASE SERIOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUS TORTURE 4 THE TRUTH IS ABOUT TO UNVEIL Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chicco77 at 21-10-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 21-10-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ashana797 at 21-10-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) (m) GOD continue 2 ansa our prayers nd ununveiln dem out 4 us. Posted: at 21-10-2012 07:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
C_Johnson at 21-10-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) (f) Reply |
Nicksam at 21-10-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) (m) ONE AFTER THE ORDER Posted: at 21-10-2012 08:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 21-10-2012 08:52 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |
ogba1 at 21-10-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) (m) The senator should be arrested and prosecuted as a member of BOKO HARAM terrorist group Posted: at 21-10-2012 09:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie | |
dickman2 at 21-10-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) (m) Reply |