13-year-old girl narrates how she escaped from ritualists

Date: 22-10-2012 10:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: Almeda
- at 22-10-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
When Emmanuela, 13, a JSS student of Shadoff Secondary school, Igbogbo, set out on that fateful day for her usual Thursdays fellowship and faith clinic service at a church, little did she know that it was going to be the most horrifying experience of her life as a teenager.

But by divine intervention, Emmanuela returned to tell the grueling story of her kidnapp and how she was slated for rituals before God set her free. But other ten passengers could not live to tell their stories.
According to her, “I entered the bus from Igbogbo around 7pm. I was going to my church for our Thursday vigil. When I entered the bus, I noticed that all the passengers in the bus were sleeping. They were about ten. I felt something was wrong and I quickly told the driver to stop for me that I had forgotten my transport fare at home.
The conductor then said that I should not worry that he would not collect money from me. I insisted I would get down, shouting that I was going to church and I would not be able to come back home even if he did not collect money from me. But he refused. As we were arguing on that, the conductor immediately brought out a handkerchief and waved it on my face and that was the last thing I remembered.

“I then saw myself at a shrine with other victims. The following day at the shrine, they began to kill others with knife and machete one after the other. Although we were blindfolded, yet, I was able to see a bit of what was going on. They decided Sunday would be my turn when they would conclude their rituals.”
“We were there without food or water, and when it got to my turn on Sunday, I was taken to the shrine again along with the remaining two. But I heard one of them saying ‘no, they should return me back to where they picked me. We were three left out of about eleven people.”
http://www.nigerianewsvilla.com/13-year-old-girl-narrates-how-she-escaped-from-ritualists/

Posted: at 22-10-2012 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 22-10-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago)
repeated story.but still tank GOD  4 d girls life.poster go sleep abeg we don c am be4
Posted: at 22-10-2012 11:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 22-10-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago)
My GOD. May all those ritual killers die horrible death. Amen. Aha wat is it. Must they kill jt to celebrate dis season??? May we and our family dnt be victim of dis ritualist o. Amen
Posted: at 22-10-2012 03:54 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 13-02-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-02-2013 06:23 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 13-02-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PidginMOUTH at 13-02-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 13-02-2013 07:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- warri4real at 2-09-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago)
blood hungry demons
Posted: at 2-09-2015 07:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sparky12 at 23-04-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 23-04-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac