Can you marry a prostitute (Page 14)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 51
- agbonkhese at 22-06-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago)
Dr V., your stance on this issue is holier-than-thou. Have u had only one boyfriend all ur young life? Have u not starved any of your guy(s) of sex bcos of some thing he did or didnt do? U still want to estblish a difference btween a 'prostitute' and the so called 'decent' girl?
Posted: at 22-06-2008 08:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vin0147 at 22-06-2008 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
dependin on d kind of qulity u see in her,then u go 4 it cos u kn d best 4ur self not mindin wat people wil say.
Posted: at 22-06-2008 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- donchuks at 23-06-2008 12:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: teephah on 22-04-2008 12:16 PM
All i need is your opinion on this issue,because i dnt have any.Waiting for your replies

is not wise to marry a PROSTITUTE?
Posted: at 23-06-2008 12:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- danny7 at 23-06-2008 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 22-06-2008 12:25 PM
Quote from: danny7 on 12-06-2008 12:21 AM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 11-06-2008 06:27 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
dude wat the fck are you speaking i can't understand you. listen why don't you learn to speak recognized english first before commenting o.k

what r u talking about?..it seems to me that naija peeps cannot differentiate from alot of things nowadays...Although facing backwards....comcon sense should've told you that a *Vixen*..is a chick's name...and about the language thang...It is called an emoticon..it expresses different feelings. So that means i ain't saying shit..and umm...lol...dr. v is the queen of swear words and if you refer to me again with the F word...bests believe it will be on..Just ask.... Cool
first of all vixen or watever your name is, i wasn't refering to you i made a mistake by quoting you i was talking to this A*#S called clemmie4all and you should know that if you are not so dumb why would i talk 'bout your name  you can answer any shit you like i don't fcking care 'bout you i don't even know you.
second i refer to bitches with any name i like so why should you be an exception?
as for the last part 'bout gettin it on with me i find that kinda funny cos i don't fight with pusies i fight with men and i phyuk pusies so if you wonna get it on Wink, if you think your hot enough for DAN then here is my number 1800-GET LOST!
Posted: at 23-06-2008 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago)
@danny7....lmao... Cheesy Cheesy :Dcheck this honeypot nigga tryna act hard..hehe..jello crack puhleaseeee. yeah its vixen not whatever the name is. It may have been a mistake..but there was no corrections made afterwards. So you quoted me and therefore i have to reply. Secondly...Yup..I am a bitch damn u right bout that. I don't know u either and don't give a fcuk bout you...I ain't got time for no wanna be gansters on d net...dealt with your type before and they hauled ass. All you been doing here is tryna get noticed..ooopssss sorry u ain't no dyme on dis shit here. So yeah...ummmm since you need some schooling. The next time you make a mistake, please use a wideout or strike out...lmao...shit i love it n guess what...on ma menstrual and you'll be great at sucking up d blood instead of the tampon doing it....shitting me... I am the H.B.I.C..u said it..chea!:D Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 23-06-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 03:35 AM (15 years ago)
oh yea..forgot to leave my email addy 4 ya...

suckbloodp*s*y@yamamacl*t.com...hehe..nigga please, you ain't got no game. Come down here n ma homeboyz will F ya ass up...internet ganster wanna be.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 03:35 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-06-2008 06:33 AM (15 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 23-06-2008 06:33 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- degovanor at 23-06-2008 10:37 AM (15 years ago)
yes but not all prostutute
Posted: at 23-06-2008 10:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ukoma at 23-06-2008 11:05 AM (15 years ago)
I have,for some times now read the comments given in response to the post and I must say people have a wide range of varying opinions about this issue....
......well, I see some girls say "thank God I am a girl so it is up to the guys"
(1) We all have neglected the fact that there are so many guys who are prostitutes today...ladyboys and she-males parade freely in this country that I am now and there are just so many in nearby Asian countries...girls, I think you should answer this "CAN YOU MARRY A PROSTITUTE?" Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

(2)marrying a prostitute is very wrong because it is an irrational choice to make...YOU NEVER CAN CHANGE A PERSON...THAT IS A BIG MISTAKE MANY PEOPLE MAKE TODAY....I expected someone here to say he/she can marry a FORMER PROSTITUTE AND NOT A PROSTITUTE......

.....Note also that many prostitutes do what they do out of frustration/lack of money and hardly would you see a girl easily available in a brothel simply because she is a nymphomaniac ...they have boyfriends but are not faithful to them...they sleep around with many men....these also, I CAN NOT MARRY...

BUT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE CHANGED....THEY DESERVE FORGIVENESS....ALSO YOUR PERSONALITY IS A FACTOR IN YOUR CHOICE OF A LADY SO STRIVING FOR A PROSTITUTE MAY NOT BE THE BEST.

Posted: at 23-06-2008 11:05 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago)
Yes oo, but some dudes on here are great candidates for marrying prostitutes..lmao...don't ask me for names ooo...check out my status later on to find out...hehe..shit Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 23-06-2008 01:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rogxiebrian123 at 23-06-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
I think i can.wot do u call a prostitute?As a babe if u have a boyfriend and the guy phyuks u like 100times and u break up,small time u meet another guy d one too collect his own share, and like dat it goes to the 7th or 8th guy b4 u finally marry him and some1 dats phyukin around wetin come be the difference?Aren't they phyukin the same punani muscle?so who do u call a prostitute?Everybody includin guys and girls dat phyuk around are all prostitute.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- teephah at 23-06-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: rogxiebrian123 on 23-06-2008 05:02 PM
I think i can.wot do u call a prostitute?As a babe if u have a boyfriend and the guy s u like 100times and u break up,small time u meet another guy d one too collect his own share, and like dat it goes to the 7th or 8th guy b4 u finally marry him and some1 dats in around wetin come be the difference?Aren't they in the same punani muscle?so who do u call a prostitute?Everybody includin guys and girls dat  around are all prostitute.

ANYONE THAT COLLECTS MONEY IN EXCHANGE FOR THEIR FAVORS IS A PROSTITUTE.

IN OTHER WORDS,  SEX FOR SALE.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- lucychizzy at 23-06-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago)
no
sex workers
Posted: at 23-06-2008 06:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago)
I think i can.wot do u call a prostitute?As a babe if u have a boyfriend and the guy s u like 100times and u break up,small time u meet another guy d one too collect his own share, and like dat it goes to the 7th or 8th guy b4 u finally marry him and some1 dats in around wetin come be the difference?Aren't they in the same punani muscle?so who do u call a prostitute?Everybody includin guys and girls dat  around are all prostitute.

I knew someone would come up with this nonsense. But for your information..that is not being a prostitute. You are not solely collecting cash for sex..thats a relationship trail..some work out and some doesn't and so you move on. It would've made sense if you said they're going from one men to another just for the sex and gift..then i can probably consider that as being a prostitute. But a failed relationship doesn't qualify as one.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 06:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 23-06-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 06:58 PM

I knew someone would come up with this nonsense. But for your information..that is not being a prostitute. You are not solely collecting cash for sex..thats a relationship trail..some work out and some doesn't and so you move on. It would've made sense if you said they're going from one men to another just for the sex and gift..then i can probably consider that as being a prostitute. But a failed relationship doesn't qualify as one.

God bless you babe
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- LKG at 23-06-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
Yes i can marry a beautiful and well mannered prostitute as long as she i clean of all diseases lol, at least she will keep me to be fateful to my marriage
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
whaaaaaatttttttttttttt?Huh?Huh??? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 23-06-2008 07:28 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: LKG on 23-06-2008 07:17 PM
Yes i can marry a beautiful and well mannered prostitute as long as she i clean of all diseases lol, at least she will keep me to be fateful to my marriage

GUD TALK BUT NA LUCK OH.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 07:29 PM (15 years ago)
He's gonna need more than luck on that one....
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teephah at 23-06-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 07:20 PM
whaaaaaatttttttttttttt?Huh?Huh??? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Wetin this guy talk? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 51