Can you marry a prostitute (Page 15)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 51
- Darksolen at 23-06-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
its not a normal marriage dont get it too easy but as i said it depends on how u love and she love.
If she is really loving you and quit everything about prostitute and then you can test her sometimes. You can think about it but i advice you she must be your last cadidate to marry.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- danny7 at 23-06-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 03:31 AM
@danny7....lmao... Cheesy Cheesy :Dcheck this  nigga tryna act hard..hehe..jello crack puhleaseeee. yeah its vixen not whatever the name is. It may have been a mistake..but there was no corrections made afterwards. So you quoted me and therefore i have to reply. Secondly...Yup..I am a bitch damn u right bout that. I don't know u either and don't give a fcuk bout you...I ain't got time for no wanna be gansters on d net...dealt with your type before and they hauled ass. All you been doing here is tryna get noticed..ooopssss sorry u ain't no dyme on dis shit here. So yeah...ummmm since you need some schooling. The next time you make a mistake, please use a wideout or strike out...lmao...shit i love it n guess what...on ma menstrual and you'll be great at sucking up d blood instead of the tampon doing it....shitting me... I am the H.B.I.C..u said it..chea!:D Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
you know after hearing you i knew that dead people do contact us.
Posted: at 23-06-2008 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny7 at 23-06-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 03:35 AM
oh yea..forgot to leave my email addy 4 ya...

suckbloodp*s*y@yamamacl*t.com...hehe..nigga please, you ain't got no game. Come down here n ma homeboyz will F ya ass up...internet ganster wanna be.
you know after hearing you i knew that dead people do contact us....
Posted: at 23-06-2008 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- teephah at 23-06-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on 23-06-2008 08:20 PM
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 03:35 AM
oh yea..forgot to leave my email addy 4 ya...

suckbloodp*s*y@yamamacl*t.com...hehe..nigga please, you ain't got no game. Come down here n ma homeboyz will F ya ass up...internet ganster wanna be.
you know after hearing you i knew that dead people do contact us....

REALLY??

I NO NO OOO
Posted: at 23-06-2008 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 23-06-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago)
@Danny7: If i'm dead..then bets believe i'll be hunting ya ass til u die too. lmao..hehe and oh wait...wtf?..who are you anyways and when did you join naijapals?...get tha fcuk outta ma way nigga...i'm here to catch my fcking fun ya heard me?..All those sissy talk of yours ain't fazing nobody..just go ahead on trick.

@teephah..u go know. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2008 08:54 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 23-06-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 07:29 PM
He's gonna need more than luck on that one....

Abi..........! Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-06-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 24-06-2008 08:19 AM (15 years ago)
we need to get some prostitutes for the haters in the house....

Posted: at 24-06-2008 08:19 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 24-06-2008 07:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 23-06-2008 08:54 PM
@Danny7: If i'm dead..then bets believe i'll be hunting ya ass til u die too. lmao..hehe and oh wait...wtf?..who are you anyways and when did you join naijapals?...get tha fcuk outta ma way nigga...i'm here to catch my fcking fun ya heard me?..All those sissy talk of yours ain't fazing nobody..just go ahead on trick.

@teephah..u go know. Grin Grin Grin
Grin you are such a funny old lady.....
Posted: at 24-06-2008 07:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 24-06-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
@Danny7:.That's exactly what ya daddy said about ya mama right before putting his face and tongue all up in this Pus*y Grin Grin..and you....

Better shut up before you get pepper sprayed on that lil wee wee of yours. Grin Grin,..a pus  sy ass nigga keeps running behind ma ass just to reply ma post..lmao...you're such a fcking fool and don't even know it. Vixen X is getting what she wants and you falling for it too..oya come right back like the mumu you are...keep quoting me like an idiot..fu   cking A*#S...holla back n tell ya daddy i said same time next month...hehehe..f  u  ck off. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..newbie!
Posted: at 24-06-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rbattah at 25-06-2008 07:19 AM (15 years ago)
Hhhmmmm... Can anyone really define prostitution these days? With the way our young girls behave especially the “Uni-girls” one can hardly know who is a prostitute now or what is prostitution.

I'll say it depend how you see things!!!!!
Posted: at 25-06-2008 07:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 25-06-2008 07:30 AM (15 years ago)
can u marry a gigolo

Posted: at 25-06-2008 07:30 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- barzini at 25-06-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago)
u kno wat they say once a ho always one. well well...marriage has been basterdized nowadayz, damn! even mickeal jackson got married...britney n all..but u c as a naija wize guy..use ur imagination n u'll kno there is no way i can give a single thought towards lovin let alone marryin a ho
Posted: at 25-06-2008 10:19 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 25-06-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
Now i can come bk to the Forum.. someone is speaking sense..
Posted: at 25-06-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 25-06-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
and that goes back to the question.....Mary Magdalene...?

Posted: at 25-06-2008 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- no-lie at 25-06-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
It will be infact great to marry a prostitude because she have a good reason and thats what i respect most in life
Posted: at 25-06-2008 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- superleadr at 25-06-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago)
"Can you marry a prostitute?"

This is an interesting question. Let me clear an issue here: a prostitute must not necessarily be a female. Some men are worse prostitutes than women. Let us not use unhealthy generalisation here. If a man is a womaniser, he is a prostitute. If a man leaves his wife and is having sex with another woman that is not his wife, he is a prostitute. If a man is not married, but is having sex with some woman(widows or sugar mommy) whether for money or for pleasure, he is a prostitute. If a man is  having a date--having uncovered the nakedness of a spinster and later dump her, he is a horrible prostitute. If a man is double dating, ie, is keeping two or more women as fiancees(without the knowledge of each of them), he is a prostitute. So, the issue of saying that one is not a guy so cannot tell is tantamount to saying that only women can possibly be prostitutes. Having cleared the air on that female bastardisation, discrimination and exploitation, I should say this:

The question is "Can  you marry a prostitute?" That means, Do you have the capability to marry a harlot? Can you cope with her infidelity? Are you sure that you have the ability to defend the worn out slogan "I love you"? Do you really understand the import of the expression "I love you" as far as the relationship btw a man and a woman is concerned? Do you have all it takes to be a wife or a husband? Can you cope with the real responsibility of a man/woman in the home?

Now having understood what marriage means,: the union btw a man and a woman till death do us part(no divorce, no re-marriage--till death...), I can marry a prostitute, provided I love her(not LUST after her). Love is different from lust. I can marry a prostitute, Yeas, I can!
Posted: at 25-06-2008 02:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mikko at 25-06-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
actually,they have  good ones.some of them r there because of condition,just 2 help there self,some them are orphans so do not blame them 4  nothing   
Posted: at 25-06-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- danny7 at 25-06-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 24-06-2008 09:33 PM
@Danny7:.That's exactly what ya daddy said about ya mama right before putting his face and tongue all up in this Pus*y Grin Grin..and you....

Better shut up before you get pepper sprayed on that lil wee wee of yours. Grin Grin,..a pus  sy ass nigga keeps running behind ma ass just to reply ma post..lmao...you're such a fcking fool and don't even know it. Vixen X is getting what she wants and you falling for it too..oya come right back like the mumu you are...keep quoting me like an idiot..fu   cking A*#S...holla back n tell ya daddy i said same time next month...hehehe..f  u  ck off. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..newbie!
wat are you speaking ?
Posted: at 25-06-2008 05:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 25-06-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: no-lie on 25-06-2008 01:57 PM
It will be infact great to marry a prostitude because she have a good reason and thats what i respect most in life

u must marry one oh.......!
Posted: at 25-06-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 26-06-2008 05:09 AM (15 years ago)
@DANNY7...

STALKER!...Stop fu cking stalking me b4 i shit in your mouth you  lame piece of shit!..

I bet on your first visit you run your ass back here just to reply on my shit..have you got no life?...Haven't you noticed that no one is even paying attention to none of your fu   cking posts?...YOU'RE A MISFIT AND DON'T BELONG HERE!..Better get tha F  uck outta here now u slimeball...DAMN! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

@topic.......its whateva...
Posted: at 26-06-2008 05:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 51