MsGorgeous at 4-12-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) (f) Open ur mouth My friend n answer! Posted: at 4-12-2008 09:24 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
iyewmen, osanobua, all the prostitutes in naijapals dont worry am here for you all, as a husband ok.feel free to send your cell phone numbers to my comments page ok, love you all, no body should pity me i no send...... na my life.my level na my level check it out, new brand song, coming out soon,hahahahahahahahaha. Posted: at 3-01-2009 04:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
michelle20 at 3-01-2009 04:18 PM (16 years ago) (f) All i need is your opinion on this issue,because i dnt have any.Waiting for your replies
are u one Posted: at 3-01-2009 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
lawsonkc at 3-01-2009 09:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) The problem is just the name to it. If we fall in love with her without knowing she is, we will marry her but when the news breaks;it is very difficult to bear. And if we know before talking of marriage, few continues and many separate. As for me, we do change. So I can have one as a wife if I strongly love her and wants her to change. Most of them (prost) don't want to change after marriage because what they had swallow is so much that their husband is not enough for them.this makes the issue painful to men and they hardly take one as a wife. Posted: at 3-01-2009 09:48 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
keveen at 3-01-2009 09:52 PM (16 years ago) (m)
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 3-01-2009 09:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
inlagos at 15-01-2009 06:55 PM (16 years ago) (f) NA OLD STORY BE THT O......NA AKUNA....BE ONE OF MY GUY WIFE 4 SOUTH, HE PUT 4 HOUSE AS WIFE........NA UR BROS O.... Posted: at 15-01-2009 06:55 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
@poster...are u one? Posted: at 15-01-2009 06:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oceandrive at 15-01-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago) (f) No, she is not one.
Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wondering why she post this Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Oceandrive at 15-01-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago) (f) No, she is not one.
Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
inlagos at 15-01-2009 07:19 PM (16 years ago) (f) U DEY TALK 2 ME Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:19 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
lonelysnow at 15-01-2009 07:20 PM (16 years ago) (m) i think she might be one cos she said she dont have any in her post.... i wonder what that statement stand for Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
INLAGOS or OUTLAGOS am not talking to uoo Posted: at 15-01-2009 07:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
INLAGOS or OUTLAGOS am not talking to uoo
this guy de fear oooooooooooh, shit. Posted: at 30-01-2009 03:21 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
kennies at 30-01-2009 09:03 AM (16 years ago) (m) IT DOSENT HAVE 2 MEAN ANY LADTY U R DATING AT DAT POINT IN TIME WHEN TINS TURNED AROUND IS UR WIFE COS IT MITE BE COINCIDENCE AND DAT WAS WHEN GOD'S FAVOUR SHINED ON U.U CLD DUMP HER N D NEXT LADY BRINGS A BIGGER TURN AROUND SO WAT DO U DO THEN MARRY HER 2? Posted: at 30-01-2009 09:03 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
may be Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:14 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bukikiss at 30-01-2009 11:56 AM (16 years ago) (f) Marriage is the coming together of two different entity, but when it comes to marrying a prostitute, wow, dont forget that loepard can not change its skin and neither can a pig enjoy a wonderful place besides the dirty enviroment. Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:56 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
kennies at 30-01-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago) (m) BATH A PIG,COMB A PIG, A PIG WILL ALWAYS BE A PIG.even d devil has a price Posted: at 30-01-2009 11:59 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
I can be a very good friend with a hooker but no marriage. Marriage is a lot of responsibility which one has to be really prepared for coz u don't wanna jump in and out.
Friends with Benefits...  see it doesn't really matter afterall she is a woman who needs care,love,protcetion like other gal. but is depend on her if she will turn to a new life................ coz some doesn't do it on well....... Posted: at 30-01-2009 01:54 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
All i need is your opinion on this issue,because i dnt have any.Waiting for your replies
are u one hey!!!!!!!! jus asn and stop askin ok................ is a good question, or don't u think so Posted: at 30-01-2009 02:06 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |