Can you marry a prostitute (Page 10)

Date: 22-04-2008 12:16 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Omolara Ajagun
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 51
- spicevision at 17-06-2008 12:04 AM (15 years ago)
guy, you need to go close to your bible, forgiveness for those that truly repented, is accepted, for those who take it as drug they would do with out, Na dem sabi,but all wat am saying is that,personal they have their difference,my guy e be like say, you dey jealous small small,that tin you non sent person for ham,i like Wat we are doing, is educative, let hang on.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 12:04 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fuadgaya at 17-06-2008 12:53 AM (15 years ago)
i dnt thnk i can nd i wont not becoz of me but for ma childrens future.they wil feel bad wen someone cals dear mama a prostitute
Posted: at 17-06-2008 12:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- spicevision at 17-06-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: fuadgaya on 17-06-2008 12:53 AM
i dnt thnk i can nd i wont not becoz of me but for ma childrens future.they wil feel bad wen someone cals dear mama a prostitute
Why is it that if as a guy, sleeps with 100+ women, then  find one and get married, that is fine.
If you find a girl who has slept with one or 100 men. is there a difference.
I think that if you meet someone who had a past that is not the greatest. Be safe, both of you get tested for everything, then put it behind you both and do what you want. I know that it is hard for alot of people to think that, but I don't see the difference between one other person or 1000. You can catch just as much.
If you are thinking about marring a former prostitute, don't let the past stop you from being happy. She needs love, and can love. She may have done things for reasons that she thought were ok. She hay have been really caught up in something the she has overcome. I bet if you gave her a chance she could show you that she really is a good person that made some bad decisions.
You know this girl, if she was not a former prostitute, would you marry her? If so, then marry her. If you slept with 1000 other women, would she still be with you? Don't let other people make you feel like you shouldn't. She is a person.
Think of all the young women doing porn movies today, when they get older, they will have to find someone who can accept that. Are they any different? They had sex for money. Yet many guys would be with them because they are a "star".
Be a man, don't not love someone because they were someone else in their past. I bet everyone has things they are not proud of.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 01:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 17-06-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago)
what's d difference btw d person dat payed for sex and d person that collected d money for sex?
they are d same,weather a guy or a gurl.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 07:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 17-06-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
You still havent stop writing this your journals.. you just considering your own interest.. when you are getting married, you abt to create another generation.. it start from you, and the foundation matters alot.. it can never be erased that your wife was a hawker. it wld run in the family...if not one of your kids wld have similar character..whatever you do in present,consider the future .. And you stop comparing here.. We have the grace to do all that than a woman.
 The Porn stars, most em wld not think of marriage, they cannot cope.. totaly freedom is part of there lives,, Pls again. dont make that mistake..
Posted: at 17-06-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mandyluv at 17-06-2008 09:00 AM (15 years ago)
WELL AS A PERSONALITY N AS A BODY, I STRONGLY BELIEVE IN MY MIND THAT THERE WILL BE A PERSON THAT CAN MARRIED A PROSTITUTE, IN OTHER WORD, I KNOW OF A MAN THAT MARRIED A PROSTITUTE IN MY COMPANY N THERE ARE HAPPY IN THEIR MARRAGE.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 09:00 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-06-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 16-06-2008 04:22 PM
Yes the Sex will be good.. along with the diseases abi.. good for you..

funnily.....diseases are more popular in common people not in ashewos....

Posted: at 17-06-2008 09:04 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spicevision at 17-06-2008 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
darkocean,you still need a little brush up, cos i can say the foundation you talk abt is still on your African mentality,Europe and America see this like subversiveness,is on your own intrest you protecting,but am sorry for you, the girl you said you trust can be worst, until you marry her,still you can do nothing, and you will still go ahead with her, stop this your self punishment, you doing to yourself, and Free your mind.prostitution is bad oooooooh, but those that are former still need to be loved, since it was their old ways,foundation or not, is high time African mind their own business.talk your own, befor others.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 17-06-2008 09:50 AM (15 years ago)
true talk Spice..!!!

Posted: at 17-06-2008 09:50 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 17-06-2008 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
what brush up? to do stupid things European or American people do, Now i know where your problem lies.. Men, i watch TV everyday and see things.. if the life of europeans or americans are like that, i prefer my african mentality. how many of this people are happy? some of them have problems with there wives been a Celeb not to talk of her prostitituting, The norms,values and morals are important..whoever wants to marry a CSW, shld go ahead. Gbam!!!! no comment again. i see where the damn prob lies
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicevision at 17-06-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 17-06-2008 10:09 AM
what brush up? to do stupid things European or American people do, Now i know where your problem lies.. Men, i watch TV everyday and see things.. if the life of europeans or americans are like that, i prefer my african mentality. how many of this people are happy? some of them have problems with there wives been a Celeb not to talk of her prostitituting, The norms,values and morals are important..whoever wants to marry a CSW, shld go ahead. Gbam!!!! no comment again. i see where the damn prob lies

hahahahahahahah, guy no vest,go ahead with your boba and sokoto level dat you protecting, is high time we advance a little bit,and admit the facts,we are in a new millennium, computer age.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 17-06-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
men, i love my buba n sokoto mentality oooo, infact am happy. think am far better than so many pple atleast in my country where i can do anything i like..hehehe.. maiking money and living large.you enjoy your suffering and smiling.. i sleep, eat, drink,club,party, and i dont wake 5am for any job.. 
 The buba and sokoto level wld not let me marry a hawker..........
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jman at 17-06-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
Its possible. The one you have do you know whats she does when you are not around. Marrying a prostitute is a possibility
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 17-06-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago)
am not excluding anyone here....
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicevision at 17-06-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 17-06-2008 10:29 AM
men, i love my buba n sokoto mentality oooo, infact am happy. think am far better than so many pple atleast in my country where i can do anything i like..hehehe.. maiking money and living large.you enjoy your suffering and smiling.. i sleep, eat, drink,club,party, and i dont wake 5am for any job.. 
 The buba and sokoto level wld not let me marry a hawker..........

darkocean,no wonder, your reasons are still  like that.uncivilized condition. be happy and smiling oooh.see your at the other side of the world.
 And for you jman, prostitution is not good, but if you are in love with any one that where former, she is free now, bro call me for the marriage, i will support you big time. holla.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- darkocean002 at 17-06-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago)
My marriage wld be in Slough soon. waiting for my girl to finish up in school.. definately i'll invite you.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lucychizzy at 17-06-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
invite me too
Posted: at 17-06-2008 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 17-06-2008 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
serious, u come if i invite you?
Posted: at 17-06-2008 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tao at 17-06-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
well i can not married them.
Posted: at 17-06-2008 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- merijay at 17-06-2008 12:36 PM (15 years ago)
this is a million dollar question that the answer will touch many people if i decide to reply in detail. who is a prostitute and what is a prostitute? how r we sure that the girls we r dating r not prostitutes? i know a girl that is a prostitute but yet has a serious relationship with some guy in Jos but she is here in Ph.
there r guys that have serious relationships elsewhere but are sleeping with Married women for money. so my dear that asked this question, if we ever have the opportunity to meet, then i guess i can break it down for u in detail and then u will see that its a mad world.
only GOD knows what we do when our so called loved ones aint with us.

FOOD FOR THOUGHT
Posted: at 17-06-2008 12:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 51