![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Of all the interior decorators in Abuja, it is the person with confirmed mental illness the wife of state SSG hired to work on her property, how true is that? Keep deceiving yourselves. Reply
Quote from: ela214 on 24-10-2012 09:59 AM u are a big fool infact full blown idiot,u even have mouth 2 talk.EWU HAUSA you are a bastard , infact real bastard sef, born and troway stupid boy, product of a collective sperms
Ajanni and his kinsmen again? Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
UR RIGHT ReplyQuote from: Biafranwar on 24-10-2012 06:33 AM Nigeria is a failed state
Hmmmm Reply
I wonder why the security officials will knowingly allow a mentally unstable Replyperson to fly in an airplane.
Ok Reply
NaH WaH Reply![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 24-10-2012 02:24 PM you are a bastard , infact real bastard sef, born and troway stupid boy, product of a collective sperms ur father,ur papa.eze kworo, mkpi,born by mistake,amoeba neva address me as a boy again u boko haramist.TOZO
For me I think they shouldn't be quick to conclude that the man is mentally ill ReplyGenerally every sucide bomber is mentally ill, so what difference does his make This guy could lead to more clues
Quote from: ela214 on 24-10-2012 06:31 PM ur father,ur papa.eze kworo, mkpi,born by mistake,amoeba neva address me as a boy again u boko haramist.TOZO stupid street girl, daughter of a JEZEBEL mother
9ja una too much Lol mental case Reply
no mind dis fools with their fake story... mentally unstable, and he flew with first class pple.... funny country Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 24-10-2012 08:52 PM stupid street girl, daughter of a JEZEBEL mother full blown fool.ANU OFIA;EZE EWU:BORN TROWAY:SON OF A BASTARD
SMH Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day
Ajanni & ella una go fit ooo.....ABOKI&IGBO Replygot a hundred milion scenes in my mind all day