Boko-Haram Are Planning Massive Attacks During Sallah Celebration (Page 3)

Date: 24-10-2012 1:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: endy
1 2 [3] 4
- jamesbondchick at 25-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago)
Stupid terrorists!!! Kill all your family members,idiots!

Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valentinezion at 25-10-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago)
make they wipe out their side what are they still waiting for ?
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 25-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: TheMainMan on 24-10-2012 05:01 PM
u av still not changed

Ur most useless and idiotic person in this world.....fool.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 25-10-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: xtobaba on 25-10-2012 09:57 AM
dat one na wash....dey knw wat dey are doing.....put up fake news abt deir attack....becos dey knw dat dose dey killed will like to fight back today that is their salla....putting up these fake news....govt will now beef up security for their sake ......foolish mumu boko....the blood wen una don lick go worry una still una repent..mtweeee

U got it right, true talk they know what they are doing ,they JTF to come out and secure that day 4 them. imbecile mohamed with senseless followers.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:04 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emeks2011 at 25-10-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
ALL MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE FOOLS,WICKED AND DEVILISH ONLY WHAT IMBECILE MOHAMMED TEACH THEM IS TO KILL AND DESTROY AND PROMISED THE BRAIN WASH IDIOTS THAT IF YOU DIE FIGHTING IN THE NAME OF ALLAH THAT YOU WILL BE REWARDED 72 VIRGIN.HE DID NOT SEE ANOTHER PROMISE TO GIVE THEM AND HE  KNOW THAT FURNICATION AND ADULTRY IS CONDEMABLE BEFORE GOD.
MUSLIMS SHOULD STOP KILLING INNOCENT SOUL AND DESTOYING PROPERTIES BECAUSE THE USELESS MOHAMMED HAS DECIEVED THEM.

MOHAMED IT CAN NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU WHEREVER YOU ARE NOW BY MAKING STUPID SET OF PEOPLE CALLED MUSLIMS TO BELIEVE IN YOUR EVIL, OCCULTIC, AND BLOOD SUCKING RELIGION CALLED ISLAMIC.. RAPIST ANIMAL.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kasy783 at 25-10-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago)
As far as they kill their on members,that is ok by me but these foolish men should be captured and hanged with their heads down,hurt slowly until they die.I hate evil people.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babe84 at 25-10-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:24 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 25-10-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
God help ur children the christain in the north
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- analyzation at 25-10-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
may the planners of this evil not live to see that day
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Designers at 25-10-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago)
One tin i like about thes fools is dat they respect boundries,I wish they will wipe off Northern Nigeria.Now no organization will employ a muslem man not evn Dangote.Ajanni and his people eat trough their Anus.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:47 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- funniggaz at 25-10-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago)
We live in a country where life is cheap. We live in a country where the state does nothing to keep the citizens safe. As I write, everyday children are kidnapped, killed and dismembered by evil men and women for rituals. Everyday, someone is mobbed in one corner of the country on a flimsy accusation. We live in a country where once a bandit makes up his mind that you are dead, the state can not save you.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- funniggaz at 25-10-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
[color=redNigeria, as it is today, is a cassava republic where there is absolutely no security for life. Nigerians live by chance and when one does not die at a street corner like a dog each passing day, it is only by God’s grace and not because of any organised security provided by the state. Life is worthless in the republic so much that all it takes to die is for your enemy to raise alarm that you are a thief or a witch.][/color]
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 25-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Undecided
Posted: at 25-10-2012 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- laidemacwhite at 25-10-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago)
I think it just a false alert to indicate their fairness to all religion. Your days are numbered-foolish, senseless, evil people. Luciferians!
Posted: at 25-10-2012 01:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 25-10-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and his fellow idiots
Posted: at 25-10-2012 02:31 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- UJUUJUUJU at 25-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago)
let them Kile their self because i know now that all the blood they kill have come back to them, that is why they didn't know what they are doing.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 04:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nitter at 25-10-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago)
The animals again
Posted: at 25-10-2012 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 25-10-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Angel003 on 25-10-2012 06:17 AM
Na their cup of tea be that.Just stay in the Nothern part of the country. Chikena!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 25-10-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FinlandGuy at 26-10-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago)
Good News,Boko Na tomorrow naa
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him