the fellow feel jilted you decided to get down with her.
Whats gonna be the result of this kind of relationship?
Opinions pls.
Is dat ur experience with him?

Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:22 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 18-04-2009 08:18 AM If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make that kind of relationship honestly dnt end well.the fellow feel jilted you decided to get down with her. Whats gonna be the result of this kind of relationship? Opinions pls. Is dat ur experience with him? ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 02:18 PM wetin u mean by bobo hard...wetin hard HE HE HE THAT IBO DEY YOUR MOUTH NA HARD OOO LOOOOOOOOOOOOL "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat Reply
Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 02:18 PM wetin u mean by bobo hard...wetin hard When i say babe strong u knw ask, but bobo hard u dey ask. where ur mind dey, no bi as u think oh.
Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat hey B...where u been since... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat awwwwwwww....why didn't u say so b4...u should hv told me all dis while....i know wot to do?
Quote from: lovemar on 21-04-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 02:18 PM wetin u mean by bobo hard...wetin hard When i say babe strong u knw ask, but bobo hard u dey ask. where ur mind dey, no bi as u think oh. i asked very innocent question o....no drag me enter mud o..
Quote from: diplomatik on 21-04-2009 02:41 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat hey B...where u been since... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 02:44 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat awwwwwwww....why didn't u say so b4...u should hv told me all dis while....i know wot to do?
Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:52 PM Quote from: mazi on 21-04-2009 02:44 PM Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat awwwwwwww....why didn't u say so b4...u should hv told me all dis while....i know wot to do?
oya suggest na Reply
no na it's late now.... Reply
its not late...so talk Reply
u said u ve parted....so it's late... Replydon't tell me u r desperate.....r u?
its ok sha,,im not desperate....i ave something bothering me n i want to share it but i dont want it public Reply
make i go check my pantyhose Reply
Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 03:21 PM its ok sha,,im not desperate....i ave something bothering me n i want to share it but i dont want it public ok...so u want to come overno problem
Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 02:39 PM mazi n sammy,im going to answer u guys 2gether...its frm my experience cos ave hanged out wit some dude just becos he likes me a lot n sincerely i would ave loved to date him,i mean he's all i want in a man but we were just not clicking,i mean no matter how hard i try i just cld not love this guy n it dint end well,cos he felt so bad n we just had to part....just like dat You did not give him some good stuffs...... ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: bilol on 21-04-2009 03:21 PM its ok sha,,im not desperate....i ave something bothering me n i want to share it but i dont want it public or u can mail me
Passing and not talking ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th