SAmyrocko at 20-04-2009 07:35 AM (16 years ago) (m) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
the fellow feel jilted you decided to get down with her. Whats gonna be the result of this kind of relationship?
Opinions pls.
WTF....is this.....y should any1 do a thing like that...thats crazy guy...sammy..........hmmmmmmmm...*SMH*
WHAT are you shaking ya head for?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 20-04-2009 07:35 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Akpan01 at 21-04-2009 12:46 AM (16 years ago) (f) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
the fellow feel jilted you decided to get down with her.
Whats gonna be the result of this kind of relationship?
Opinions pls.
JUST FORGET AM...ITS BETTER FOR BOTH OF U LOOK FOR THE REAL ONE FOR YOURSELF AND LET HER TO DO THAT... TO PITY IS SHIT  ...PITY IS THERE FOR HUNGRY CHILDREN NOT ON LOVE LEVEL
"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION" Posted: at 21-04-2009 12:46 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 21-04-2009 04:37 AM (16 years ago) (f) expecting by
Posted: at 21-04-2009 04:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 07:36 AM (16 years ago) (m) What are you Expecting?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:36 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beauti4 at 21-04-2009 07:38 AM (16 years ago) (f) it ll start from A and end at A. Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:38 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 07:46 AM (16 years ago) (m) Lol. what of B-B ?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beauti4 at 21-04-2009 07:49 AM (16 years ago) (f) that one go turn una into craziology genotype. Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:49 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-04-2009 07:50 AM (16 years ago) (m) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
Opinions pls.
samy....come on man, who jilted u? is it viv? Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:50 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 07:53 AM (16 years ago) (m) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
Opinions pls.
samy....come on man, who jilted u? is it viv? No body did.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:53 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 07:54 AM (16 years ago) (m) that one go turn una into craziology genotype.
 Where did you get that from?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:54 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 21-04-2009 07:55 AM (16 years ago) (m) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
Opinions pls.
samy....come on man, who jilted u? is it viv? No body did. tell me o... i fit help u o Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:55 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Beauti4 at 21-04-2009 07:57 AM (16 years ago) (f) wat does it do to ya eyes? Posted: at 21-04-2009 07:57 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 08:01 AM (16 years ago) (m) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
Opinions pls.
samy....come on man, who jilted u? is it viv? No body did. tell me o... i fit help u o Tnx man! Nothing to tell. We are alright.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 08:01 AM (16 years ago) (m) wat does it do to ya eyes? My eyes? That ya teeth dey scare me.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:01 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beauti4 at 21-04-2009 08:06 AM (16 years ago) (f) u b scarin cat huh...ehn...dnt worry i go buy u suya with plenty pepper make he burn d scare commot from ya eyes. sowiii Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:06 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 08:11 AM (16 years ago) (m) u b scarin cat huh...ehn...dnt worry i go buy u suya with plenty pepper make he burn d scare commot from ya eyes. sowiii
 Bring the Suya jor!!! I wan chop am...Leave the pepper. I'm allergic to it. You fit chop the Onions and leave the suya for me
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:11 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Beauti4 at 21-04-2009 08:14 AM (16 years ago) (f) i should eat d onions...c your face...u wan make i smell like benladin's cave abi... Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:14 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-04-2009 08:19 AM (16 years ago) (m) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
Opinions pls.
samy....come on man, who jilted u? is it viv? No body did. tell me o... i fit help u o Tnx man! Nothing to tell. We are alright. well...u wouldn't say i didn't try Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:19 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 08:21 AM (16 years ago) (m) i should eat d onions...c your face...u wan make i smell like benladin's cave abi...
It will help keep you inform
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:21 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 21-04-2009 08:24 AM (16 years ago) (m) If you love someone out of pity, That is considering the fact that he/she loves you and in other not to make
Opinions pls.
samy....come on man, who jilted u? is it viv? No body did. tell me o... i fit help u o Tnx man! Nothing to tell. We are alright. well...u wouldn't say i didn't try Lol...You have really tried ma bros....But im ok.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 21-04-2009 08:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |