Brazilian Student, 20, Agrees To Sell Her Virginity For $780,000 After ......... (Page 5)

Date: 25-10-2012 3:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 4 [5]
- FinlandGuy at 26-10-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MrZack on 26-10-2012 04:58 PM
It is just so appalling how things have turned out to be in the world generally. Things that are that used to be against certain morals and believes are now accepted and viewed as normal, well that is the world we live in today. Irrespective of what ever reason she gave to support the act she is about to carry out is not justifiable. If she is a "christain" i would like her to take a look at what the book of Romans 12 says; i beseech you therefore brethren, by the mercies of God, that you present your bodies al living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your reasonable service. Make God they help her.
The Only Comment among all Comments
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obamagermo at 26-10-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago)
nwanne ke ije
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pheleaz at 26-10-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
I wan sell ma own too
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jkendy at 27-10-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Na wa 4 dis life wey we dy live ooo...God pls hlp d foolish gal
Posted: at 27-10-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mary11 at 27-10-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago)
Dats 2 much,lemme pay #500 nawh??

Posted: at 27-10-2012 12:14 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 27-10-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago)
hahah, na wetin be this?

Posted: at 27-10-2012 07:52 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]