(PHOTOS) Lesson For Those That Want To Die For Politicians (Page 4)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- SWORDMAN at 26-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago)
i hope say mr governor go compasate them...if not God go punish am.......
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:07 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 26-10-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:37 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- favourhelis at 26-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 25-10-2012 05:31 PM
Mr. Naijapals editor!...Are you surpporting that GHETO kind of living in Nigeria?, i know somebody like you will like all your children to live in oversea countries where there re adequate security and good environment, quality access to roads network!, good education and every other important facilities for a brighter future!. Nigeria is a wealthy nation, why can't we the citizens of Nigeria sacrifice in bringing our country into a modern nation?. We all love the Europeans bcos of their quality life-styles but why can't we SACRIFICE in bringing our nation compettable to those things we CHEERISH much about the Europeans......Huh?. I hail you ''Fashiola!!!.
he is trying but i tink, creating job 4 the pple should have been the first thing 2 prevent crime and no good father will  like his children 2 live in a glass house without education and food to eat, FASHIOLA stands as a father in lagos state, everybody depend on him
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- favourhelis at 26-10-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago)
he is trying but is not the right thing 2 do now, creating job 4 the pple should have been the first thing 2 prevent crime and no good father will  like his children 2 live in a glass house without education and food to eat, FASHIOLA stands as a father in lagos state, everybody depend on him, i wish this post wil reach him he wil understand what i mean
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:48 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- theobserver at 26-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
ACN  days are numbered. Its a matter of time!
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mbc2mbc3 at 26-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- mozemba2 at 26-10-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
Is still for our own good. Who want to live that kind of life for ever?
Posted: at 26-10-2012 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- blessland at 26-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago)
Okada rider no dey learn lesson at all.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 26-10-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kunny001 on 25-10-2012 09:20 PM
dos country u mention do dey ride okada on d one-way? Do dey disobey traffic light? Do dey ride without element? Is dey Oboki lik us.
what is the work of law enforcement agency, when government fail they will be looking for whom to blame
Posted: at 26-10-2012 02:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- hatanda77 at 26-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago)
NWOGARAKUU  ARE NT SERIOUS .UR CHILDREN WE SUFFER  FOR  WHAT U SAYING
Posted: at 26-10-2012 03:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 26-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
BUT THE MAN IS DOING HIS BEST TO SEE THAT THE STATE IS IN ORDER
Posted: at 26-10-2012 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nitter at 26-10-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago)
Man has dominated man to his injury
Posted: at 26-10-2012 06:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olaphilips at 26-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Mr. Naijapals editor!...Are you surpporting that GHETO kind of living in Nigeria?, i know somebody like you will like all your children to live in oversea countries where there re adequate security and good environment, quality access to roads network!, good education and every other important facilities for a brighter future!. Nigeria is a wealthy nation, why can't we the citizens of Nigeria sacrifice in bringing our country into a modern nation?. We all love the Europeans bcos of their quality life-styles but why can't we SACRIFICE in bringing our nation compettable to those things we CHEERISH much about the Europeans......Huh?. I hail you ''Fashiola!!!.
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyesboss, no one loves a getto life style , what they are trying to explain here is that, those c*@t sucking politicians should provide altanative before detroying what people lived for. can you compare those phyuking BTR with london bus or Dubai bus?[/b
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- olaphilips at 26-10-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyesboss, no one loves a getto life style , what they are trying to explain here is that, those c*@t sucking politicians should provide altanative before detroying what people lived for. can you compare those phyuking BTR with london bus or Dubai bus?[/b
Posted: at 26-10-2012 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- YORIS at 26-10-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago)
okada men i feel for una but if person check am from another angle na something good the governor do
bcos some of these okada men dey use their bikes carry armed robbers go rob banks, market women, people in traffic and so on
atleast robbery go reduce for lagos.

good job fashola
EKO ONI BAJE O. Wink
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- torrejon_men at 26-10-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago)
No matter what the okada people did he dont  surpose to distoy their means of livlihood instesd he fins them
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walexzy at 26-10-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
Cool story bro... Cheesy
Posted: at 26-10-2012 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- guffy4 at 26-10-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago)
*thumbs up* i tink he id d rite tin and advice shud be dat he shudnt stop @ em-pounding d bike and sending dem back to there states, he shud also arrest d riders and send dem back where dey came from if dey cant find sum tin else to do. shikina Cool 
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:35 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- pheleaz at 26-10-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
Hhhmmm i pass on dis
Posted: at 26-10-2012 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- waytoheaven at 26-10-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago)
for the record, that okada following fash durring campaigning are not is plan work but of ACN/tinubu, look, twocycle are not literally ban on the major road, read the law well it says all 100c to 199c engine twocycle shouldnt operate but if you have 200c engine bike you are qualify to be on the road so it isnt a total ban but a re enforcement of a law that once exist in lagos law for many yrs but was ignore due to our neglegency.... he is doing the right thing.... and without okada for those lazy bones that would have appointment for 7am and would wake up 6:55am because they know they would blow a bike to meet up should learn to wake and get moving 1hr before the appointment time...
lets do thing right for once.
Posted: at 26-10-2012 11:54 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5