(PHOTOS) Lesson For Those That Want To Die For Politicians (Page 2)

Date: 25-10-2012 4:39 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Neglito at 25-10-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 25-10-2012 05:31 PM
Mr. Naijapals editor!...Are you surpporting that GHETO kind of living in Nigeria?, i know somebody like you will like all your children to live in oversea countries where there re adequate security and good environment, quality access to roads network!, good education and every other important facilities for a brighter future!. Nigeria is a wealthy nation, why can't we the citizens of Nigeria sacrifice in bringing our country into a modern nation?. We all love the Europeans bcos of their quality life-styles but why can't we SACRIFICE in bringing our nation compettable to those things we CHEERISH much about the Europeans......Huh?. I hail you ''Fashiola!!!.

YOU DON'T SOLVE PROBLEMS BY CREATING MORE PROBLEMS. What the Governor and his crew should have done is to create an alternative that will make okada business less attractive hence it's demise. (1) Introduce lightrail or Metro network in lagos then encourage these okada riders to be part owners of this projects by allocating shares to them before any other group of investors.( 2) Put in place a strong management team that will control the finances of this establishments thereby guarrateeing resonable dividends to those former okada riders..... Tell me, if one can sit in an airconditioned metro or tram from badagry to marina which will pass through okokomaiko, ijanikin, alaba/volkswagen, festac, mile2, orile, etc, why would you opte for okada?
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kunny001 at 25-10-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago)
Don't see anytin wrong ni what d Man has done. Should we continue like dis? Plz we need a change abeggi!!! If u marry a woman and after ur wedding d woman is after ur life, will u say b'cos u promise to live with her 4 eva, stay with her and die?
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 25-10-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kunny001 on 25-10-2012 08:36 PM
Don't see anytin wrong ni what d Man has done. Should we continue like dis? Plz we need a change abeggi!!! If u marry a woman and after ur wedding d woman is after ur life, will u say b'cos u promise to live with her 4 eva, stay with her and die?
every thing the governor has done is wrong
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kunny001 at 25-10-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Neglito on 25-10-2012 08:10 PM
YOU DON'T SOLVE PROBLEMS BY CREATING MORE PROBLEMS. What the Governor and his crew should have done is to create an alternative that will make okada business less attractive hence it's demise. (1) Introduce lightrail or Metro network in lagos then encourage these okada riders to be part owners of this projects by allocating shares to them before any other group of investors.( 2) Put in place a strong management team that will control the finances of this establishments thereby guarrateeing resonable dividends to those former okada riders..... Tell me, if one can sit in an airconditioned metro or tram from badagry to marina which will pass through okokomaiko, ijanikin, alaba/volkswagen, festac, mile2, orile, etc, why would you opte for okada?
Oga der is plan for all dat check Lagos web! Dis okada ppl cause all dis! D man warn dem and asked dem to keep to d state law but na lie! Okada very very easy to rob and escape. 
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:49 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kunny001 at 25-10-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 25-10-2012 08:45 PM
every thing the governor has done is wrong
I see my ppl are not ready 4 a change! Let me ask u. U live in Lagos? Wait sef! Is he d 1st to cancel okada in a state ni....e won't be d last
Posted: at 25-10-2012 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lakman at 25-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
Mr. Naijapals editor!...Are you surpporting that GHETO kind of living in Nigeria?, i know somebody like you will like all your children to live in oversea countries where there re adequate security and good environment, quality access to roads network!, good education and every other important facilities for a brighter future!. Nigeria is a wealthy nation, why can't we the citizens of Nigeria sacrifice in bringing our country into a modern nation?. We all love the Europeans bcos of their quality life-styles but why can't we SACRIFICE in bringing our nation compettable to those things we CHEERISH much about the Europeans......Huh?. I hail you ''Fashiola!!!.
guy you don't know what you are talking, what the governor has done is wrong. go to japan (tokyo),china (beijing) or bangkok you will see x2 of motorcycle in lagos in those cities i mention, banning okada in lagos will not and will never do us good, problem of lagos and nigerian is corruption and disrespect of human right. for does of you saying okada are cause of accident in lagos, that is not enough reason to ban okada because cars and plane will not be ban because of accident.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kunny001 at 25-10-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lakman on 25-10-2012 09:13 PM
guy you don't know what you are talking, what the governor has done is wrong. go to japan (tokyo),china (beijing) or bangkok you will see x2 of motorcycle in lagos in those cities i mention, banning okada in lagos will not and will never do us good, problem of lagos and nigerian is corruption and disrespect of human right. for does of you saying okada are cause of accident in lagos, that is not enough reason to ban okada because cars and plane will not be ban because of accident.
dos country u mention do dey ride okada on d one-way? Do dey disobey traffic light? Do dey ride without element? Is dey Oboki lik us.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ahlaan at 25-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
Fashiola 4 life
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dizhadah at 25-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago)
 Angry
Posted: at 25-10-2012 09:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stev200 at 25-10-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago)
Poster or what did u call urself, we need a change in Lagos and whoever talk about keeping okada should go to hell... if u can not use this forum to knw d mind of ppl ... is beta you close this forum down and stop making fool of ppl , just bcos you need to post something daily.....OK?
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:24 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 25-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago)
Okada operators are the biggest law breakers in Nigeria. OK, they are
the second biggest law breakers.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 25-10-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Most of Nigerias re the kind of people who want to go to heaven and rejoce with Jehova in His kingdom but' doesn't want to die!. We Nigerias want good-good things in our country but most of us re not ready to sacrifice, perserver just to reach our goals by developing our nation!.  We want our Naija to be like Paradise but why most of us never care to sacrifice an inch of his or her effort in bringing our Blessed nation compettable to those Western nations inwhich we run into and seek Assylums camouflaging as a Sudanees, Somalian refeguees etc?.  Many decleared their father and mother died, even all their family members as died people while they are still alive just to be favoured in their Assylum applications and declearations!. Nigerians!... Nobody can do it BETTER unless we DEVOTED to do it for ourselves and for the future ones!. Pls let's support Gorvernor Fashola bcos he is a man of no nonsence!, he is a man of vission!!!.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kunny001 at 25-10-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on 25-10-2012 10:47 PM
Most of Nigerias re the kind of people who want to go to heaven and rejoce with Jehova in His kingdom but' doesn't want to die!. We Nigerias want good-good things in our country but most of us re not ready to sacrifice, perserver just to reach our goals by developing our nation!.  We want our Naija to be like Paradise but why most of us never care to sacrifice an inch of his or her effort in bringing our Blessed nation compettable to those Western nations inwhich we run into and seek Assylums camouflaging as a Sudanees, Somalian refeguees etc?.  Many decleared their father and mother died, even all their family members as died people while they are still alive just to be favoured in their Assylum applications and declearations!. Nigerians!... Nobody can do it BETTER unless we DEVOTED to do it for ourselves and for the future ones!. Pls let's support Gorvernor Fashola bcos he is a man of no nonsence!, he is a man of vission!!!.
God bless U...
Posted: at 25-10-2012 10:52 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Yongichow at 25-10-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago)
Na person wey chop belle ful na him dey drink tea. I have seen and boarded okada even in bouyant a society like Ghuangzhou China. In Yequing Zhejiang province, bicycles built like keke NAPEP which are manually operated are still being used for Transport. So what is the big deal about okada operating in Lagos? Unless we are looking at the security risk, Lagos is not ripe banning okada.
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- buyakaka at 25-10-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago)
liv them alone,lngrat people
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:20 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybluee at 25-10-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago)
Maybe when u've finished getting RID of all those Dirty Backward Witches all over Nigeria and bury them in one hole..  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes...maybe then u can start thinking of bringing ur "dear" country into a MODERN NATION n be successful widdit...heheheh Kiss

Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- neloceleb at 25-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 25-10-2012 11:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimak at 26-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago)
Nigeria needs more Fasholas believe it or not.Truth remains the truth it doesn,t mater who it hurts Fashola is a man of vision such like him is needed as the president of Nigeria
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:02 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Noble12 at 26-10-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago)
Fashola fashola.....hmmmmmm! Make i reserve ma comment 4 nw
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 26-10-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2012 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5