Quote from: Knowman on 26-10-2012 04:58 AM I WONDER WHY NA ONLY IBO GUYS THEM DE HOLD FOR AIRPORT, NA WHAOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
UR PAPA IS A STUPID MAN, UR SISTERS DEM WEY GO HAJI STILL DEY SAUDI, DEM GO BEHEAD THEM SOON FOOOL, FOOLISH PEOPLE WEY DEY CARRY DRUG GO MECCA, SO MUHHAMED WAS A DRUG ADDICT ReplyQuote from: Knowman on 26-10-2012 04:58 AM I WONDER WHY NA ONLY IBO GUYS THEM DE HOLD FOR AIRPORT, NA WHAOOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
PASTOR, WHERE IS UR CHURCH? ReplyQuote from: steveoneal on 26-10-2012 06:17 AM GET RICH OR DIE TRYING;;; ;; NA SO DEM GO DEY HANDPICK UNA LIKE TICKS ON DOGS;; NA ONLY DRUG DEALERS GET PROBLEM OR NAIJA HARD FOR? ![]()
THANK U MY MAN, I DONT KNOW WHY WE HAVE ONLY BLIND PEOPLE HERE ReplyQuote from: moness on 26-10-2012 07:09 AM bussiness is business i dont know why nigerian govt are putting sand for peoples garri,all this governors,ministers,even jonathan and his crew,commissioner ,local govt chairman they are drug dealers.believe me
they will never learn Reply
Naijapals, you forgot to tell us that they are IGBO people, if na yoruba dem be you are always quick to tell us..mumu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
IBO KWENOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! ReplySMark
I c Reply
I c Reply
SHAME TO NIGERIA ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
THEY WILL NEVER LEARN .......NAWAHOOOOO ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: christianity on 25-10-2012 09:08 PM mr poster,pls get a life,even if its a mosquito type. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: steveoneal on 26-10-2012 06:17 AM GET RICH OR DIE TRYING;;; ;; NA SO DEM GO DEY HANDPICK UNA LIKE TICKS ON DOGS;; NA ONLY DRUG DEALERS GET PROBLEM OR NAIJA HARD FOR? NA TRUE YOU TALK ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: elikibaosas on 25-10-2012 09:42 PM look from all the names A to Z all the names er igbo name shamefull people with drug quick money COME DIS BENIN FOOL;U NO GO RESPECT URSELF ASHAWO BOY
HOW YOU TAKE KNOW SAY NA BENIN BOY? DONT BRING BENIN INTO THIS ............ ReplyFACE WHOEVER YOU HAVE PROBLEMS WITH I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: 2bify on 26-10-2012 09:20 AM UR PAPA IS A STUPID MAN, UR SISTERS DEM WEY GO HAJI STILL DEY SAUDI, DEM GO BEHEAD THEM SOON FOOOL, FOOLISH PEOPLE WEY DEY CARRY DRUG GO MECCA, SO MUHHAMED WAS A DRUG ADDICT Try to read very well b4 u reply,what the guy is trying to say is that the government is witchhunting the ibos,why is it that they dont catch other tribes that pases the airport with drugs,so pls dont insult the juy
pls nigeria should forget this and look for boko haram people Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats